Page Speed Booster

Page Speed Booster | Reviews

by RoarTheme

Boost your page speed and conversion rate in JUST 30 seconds!

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

281 - 290 of 312 reviews

Nouvelle Fashions

I noticed an immediate difference in the speed of my pages. I would definitely recommend this app to anyone.

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

Fabb Spot

Defiantly works. I am actually impressed and surprised. I am using a page builder & when someone clicks order now the page builder would take a few seconds to go to the checkout page but this app solves that problem. Thank you

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

YaYa+Rule

It works! my page is significantly faster! I had installed Page Speed Optimizer by Booster Apps but this is the one.

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

My Little Pretty Princess

amazing app many functions any store needs
I like all features and looking for more free APPs
thanks for your support

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling ;)

Divani Chocolatier

This app uses clever technology to improve user experience by preloading contents of webpages the user seems interested in, speeding up the website in the process. I like the thought process behind it and the available customization.

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling ;)

meowner.petstore

Excellent App, it works very well.
Recently installed it and my web site is super fast!! And it's free!!
Thank you ! i'm soo glad

Developer reply

May 15, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling ;)

..::Quality USB Type C Cable & More ::.. MONKEYUSB®™

don't waste your time to download , you can not even log in , total waste of time , looking for recommendations

GETYOURSGADGET

The app is amazing and important on the site as it allowed customers to spend for less time thank you

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling ;)

Cosmos Travel Shop

The app is very good and important on the site as it allowed customers to spend less time to browse the shop.

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

Cemre Ecological Jewelry

nice useful but I expected the web page to be a little faster, it can be a great convenience for users, I will continue to use it

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)