ROAR: Page Speed Booster

ROAR: Page Speed Booster

Price: Free
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
431 reviews
431 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
431 reviews
September 6, 2020

it's free, every use this to promote their products and all other things on the Shopify platform. this app is good to understand how strategy builds and works for product selling on e-commerce.

cloudswage
India
Time spent using app: About 2 years
September 3, 2020

i just installed it so dont know exactly but it seems te work lets see, hope to see fast some more traffic on my websho

AllForYou-nitsuj
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited August 31, 2020

Very fast to set up! It takes 10 seconds, basically, you don't have to do anything. I hope the app will perform well!
Thanks, Team Page Speed Booster

Yampek
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 29, 2020

I just installed it, so my review might not be the most accurate one. But still, I just tried it out and surfed throught my site and clicked a couple of links and it seems to be working just as intended. The sites load quite a bit faster, especially when switching sites constantly and swiftly.
So yeah, give it a try and see whether it´ll do the job for you too or not!

FORMULA FAN
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
RoarTheme replied August 30, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)
Your feedback is really a huge encouragement to my team. We saved all of our efforts and hopes for this app, to improve the user experiences. If you have advices or recommendations please feel free to let us know to help making this app better and better.

Edited August 28, 2020

Its amazing how fast it is to install and also its doing its jo perfectly.
Because a lot of gifs are being used on my shop was this exactly what i needed, thank you for the amazing solution!

GEAR UP online hengelsport.be
Belgium
Time spent using app: 28 days
August 28, 2020

I just installed the app and it seems to me that it actually loads faster. Very good! Thank you. Good job!

clubcavalloitalia-shop.it
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
August 27, 2020

Definitely faster than before. I just hope it will be the same with visitors of my site. Will be giving 5 stars after extensive use

Kawan Co.
Philippines
Time spent using app: 16 days
RoarTheme replied August 27, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)
Your feedback is really a huge encouragement to my team. We saved all of our efforts and hopes for this app, to improve the user experiences. If you have advices or recommendations please feel free to let us know to help making this app better and better.

Edited August 25, 2020

Recommend this app. Used it to help with page loading and I've noticed a difference.great app as starter store

New Blue Store
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 25, 2020

Just installed it and it clearly loads faster! This is very cool and super useful for users experience. Super recommended.

Mayan Designs
Guatemala
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 24, 2020

This app won’t let me log in to complete install. Tried doing it on different browsers and it still would not work. How can I finish my install?

Sublime Clothing Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
RoarTheme replied August 25, 2020

Hi Sublime Clothing Boutique,

I'm so sorry for your case :(

Just wanna confirm if you're able to come across all these steps?
* Clear your cache (https://www.refreshyourcache.com/en/home) and cookies on your browser. After this, completely reboot the browser.
* Ensure the web browser is up to date (https://www.whatismybrowser.com/guides/how-to-update-your-browser/) on the latest version.
* Try another device.
* If there still has this problem, please help me submit a ticket to https://roartheme.ticksy.com/submit/#100010257, I will remote and check it for you.

Hope this helps :)