ROAR: Page Speed Booster

ROAR: Page Speed Booster

Price: Free
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
428 reviews
368 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
368 reviews
April 2, 2022

Great App from Great people, we see the difference right away. The pages load much faster. Thank you

blingprofessional
Belgium
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
April 1, 2022

Hoping for the best result, since i installed it few minutes ago. let see how loading page make faster than before.

Trendahan.com
Philippines
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
March 26, 2022

I am hopeful thanks for making a app targeting this issue. I need it to be much better and something that was more useful for me to fix my page and do better

Fat Rabbit Network Gear
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
March 25, 2022

Five stars all the way! I am thrilled over this app! Thank you Page Speed Booster...................

JT's BOX INC.
United States
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
March 23, 2022

seems like page speed booster is working according to specs. i will provide a further update in about 1 month's time.. once we get input from live traffic .

BramartLingerie
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 19, 2022

Very easy to understand and very easy to install - shall keep an eye on how well its working over the next coming weeks.

thedevilstrinkets
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 26 days
March 19, 2022

i just want to say i notice a change drastically thank you so much i'll keep testing and update you later on..

johannabanana
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 19, 2022

perfect install easy setup, all their free apps are pure gold everybody must use them, try all the free apps

realmfer.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 18, 2022

Very simple and worked exactly as advertised. Night and day difference. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Imperium Forever
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 11, 2022

I use this app and it's fantastic.I recommend it for your website and this page speed booster.
Well done

La Boutique du Chat Noir
France
Time spent using app: 3 months