Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

by Booster Apps

Boost Pagespeed in 1 click. Increase Conversions, SEO & Sales

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 512 reviews

Priane

Realmente funciona el aumento de velocidad de carga en mi tienda online, y lo mejor de todo es que es super fácil de instalar

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

¡Muchas gracias por la reseña positiva! 🚀

8m2altea

Superfast in a minute! Incredible app. Super recommended. I went from 35 points to 70. I don't know if it will last, but I hope so.

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Thanks so much for the review and for recommending us to the community! 🤩 If you have any questions or if we can help in any way, please feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com

Cheers, Katherine

Rpas Intelligence

Amazing app for my store. It works like a rock
I would like a cross to the next week to see my performance
I hope I will have a nice improvement in my store

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Hi team Rpas Intelligence!

Your review is very much appreciated! We're happy to assist with any questions or concerns you might have regarding the app, just let us know at support@boosterapps.com. We are available anytime!

Cheers, Katherine

Charli & Remi

easy to use, did improving page speed. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a fast easy fix. Booster apps!

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review team Charli & Remi! We're always here and happy to help! 🙌

F.T.O Fashion Store

pretty good so far let see in a month how it works but is easy to use and don't have to do a lot to set it up.

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Thanks for the review! 😊 We're always here and happy to help answer any questions that come up. Feel free to drop us a line anytime at support@boosterapps.com

Cheers, Stuart

Wellness 3™

The best things in life are FREE! I will be using the other Booster Apps to increase conversions. Thank you!

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🎉 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Thanks so much for using our app(s) and we are here any time to help you along the way. Cheers, Stuart

MOLABOOM

Muy buena Gracias buen trabajo optimiza rápido y sin problemas 100% recomendable espero que siga funcionando igual de bien en el futuro

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Gracias por los 5 estrellas! 🚀

Healtee® - Official Store

The app is very good and specially is totally free! I don't understand others developers that for the same functions charge even 99$...

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hey Healtee® team, thank you for the awesome review! 🚀 We really appreciate you using our app! Cheers, Stuart

Freshkut®

super !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NicesexDolls

good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!