Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

by Booster Apps

Boost Pagespeed in 1 click. Increase Conversions, SEO & Sales

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 513 reviews

NicesexDolls

good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!good!!!

Adventureco

Very easy to use and very intuitive to make it as easy as possible. Great app for anyone needing to speed up their store.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive review team Adventureco! 🤩 Cheers, Stuart

Etherea Clothing

I use this app for all my stores, and it works great. It does what it says, and SEO. I understand that it only speeds up links but it did boost my speed by 5-10% across all stores.

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

We're so happy that our app is helping your Shopify stores skyrocket! 🚀 We're always available if you need anything at all. Best, Stuart

Heavy On The Drip

Page speed optimizer is a great app it does just what it says. Very simple and easy to use, my site’s speed score increased instantly.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars!

Millennial Investments

This app is great! It helped our website load speed significantly! We highly recommend using this application if you want to increase load speeds.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thank you! Thank you! 🎉 We're here anytime you need us. Best, Stuart

CABINET APPEAL

This app appears to have increased the speed of my store. It was not very slow before, not each click loads in the blink of an eye, which can’t be a bad user experience, right?! Would recommend!

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us! Cheers, Stuart

Bolsas tassen.

Wauwh! Improvement RIGHT away. Bam. Amazing... is this magic or what? Would love to know how you guys do this on the backend ghehe. Any hints? Anyway, thanks man

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

What an awesome review! 🎉 We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your store and sales.

Magic maybe... but a magician usually doesn't reveal his secrets 😉
Thank you guys so much for the positive review!

Ciaobellajewelrybox

So far so good. Just installed it. I will be able to tell more as time goes on but pretty straight forward on the install and initial tests.

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

So glad you are liking the app so far! 🙌 Feel free to let us know if we can help answer any questions or if you need anything at all. Thanks so much for the review! Cheers, Stuart

SAVAGECOMX

Excelent, is a best option to optimize the speed in shopify page and the image products, very powerfull

Maret Joyería Mexicana

I LOVE THE APP, I JUST NEED TO SEE MY SHOPIFY SCORE. BUT EVERTHING LOOK FINE AND ITS FREE ! YOU SHOULD TOTALLY TRIED

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! Let us know if we can help answer any questions at any time. Cheers, Stuart