Rezensionen (1.289)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
31. Oktober 2019

I have just installed this app and so far not sure how it is performing so I will give it a 3 star for the simple fact that it is free. I will come back after I have used it for awhile and leave another review

Christina's Fabrics - Online Superstore
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 8. Oktober 2019

okay... not bad! it did optimize to move the site faster but the pix not so much. Did google analytics on the store and it's rated slow by 2.5secs. TQ for the free experience though! Still very grateful for it. Guess i will continue to optimize it to get better results and post again.

23degrees
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
26. Dezember 2021

So far I have not noticed much improvement. There was an offer to 'verify' in order to increase the speed another 10% so I will try that. Happy to review again if the speed improves.

Alice&Patrick Boutique
Australien
9 monate mit der App
8. Februar 2022

I used the app to optimize my store and get more sales. Waiting to see how it will work. The conversation with helpdesk is very helpful and fun!

Compratudoaki - Terra de Estrelas
Portugal
9 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 1. Mai 2020

Good app ! J'ai utilisé l'application après avoir fait un audit SEO de mon site web. Cela a un peu améliorer le temps de chargement de mon site web.

mimascotapreferida
Kolumbien
9 monate mit der App
7. Dezember 2019

I have tet to see what it can and can not do that I dare to comment this way or that. A good Idea if Ideas are worth anything nonetheless.

Feature Blue
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
13. September 2023

Mon avis est mitigé. Déjà l'installation n'est pas claire vous cliquez sur un bouton et c'est tout , le message est d'aller voir le site et de revenir... Bon. À la première vue il est rapide (mais pas plus qu'avant).
Ensuite il est précisé qu'aucun outil de mesure de la vitesse (genre Gmetrix) ne sera positivement impacté. Il n'est pas possible de mesurer le gain de rapidité. Ah. Bon.
Sur l'interface de shopify j'ai toujours la note de vitesse de 34. Ce qui signifie que ma boutique est plus lente que les autres... Donc est-ce que Booster fonctionne ?
Seul Booster le sait.
Soit ça fonctionne et c'est l'application la plus simple et efficace du monde
Soit ça ne fonctionne pas (pas d'amélioration) et c'est l'application la plus initule qui soit.

B.B.N des vins en Bio, Biodynamie et Nature & des livres
Frankreich
4 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 17. Januar 2020

Really pleased with this app for page performance! Eww Gross now it told me to delete my review because I had a long yehaw in there. 1 star now

Good Vibe Street
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
20. Februar 2022

Ich verwende diese App um meine Ladegeschwindigkeit i Store zu verringen und wie es aussieht würde ich es weiterempfehen

Erlind Xhabali
Schweiz
4 monate mit der App
6. Dezember 2020

I would like to know how to measure the loading speed since speed tests do not work I can not tell if there is an improvement or not .

Hometastic.fun
Mexiko
3 monate mit der App