Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 88% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
9 de marzo de 2023

Really good app , when install this app it give 100% . i want to recommend please install this app .

GemsRoot
India
4 meses usando la aplicación
Booster SEO respondió 9 de marzo de 2023

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We appreciate your confidence in our app and services. 🙌
Much appreciated, Kevin

9 de abril de 2023

Everything fine and great effort. Thanks Theresa for the support, seems it work really good as the app described.

Arcanart
Italia
3 meses usando la aplicación
Booster SEO respondió 10 de abril de 2023

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed!
Cheers, Kevin

15 de abril de 2023

Awesome app with a quick and responsive help center. Therese got me sort after updating my store to Dawn 9.0.
Success.

Plundering Productions
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Booster SEO respondió 17 de abril de 2023

Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! Means the world to us, and we are here for you anytime. 😊
Cheers, Kevin

12 de abril de 2023

This is actually great! I saw the page load faster indeed after I had gone to the page for the second time! Thank You for this free booster! I will check out other apps as well.

Apex GT
Estonia
8 días usando la aplicación
Booster SEO respondió 12 de abril de 2023

We are delighted to hear that our app has helped improve the loading speed of your website. Our team works tirelessly to ensure that our apps effectively provide the best performance for our customers. We also appreciate your interest in exploring our other apps, and we are confident that you will find them to be just as helpful and user-friendly as our Page Speed Optimizer.
All the best, Kevin

Fecha de modificación: 3 de octubre de 2023

Thanks.

Emagique
Túnez
4 días usando la aplicación
Booster SEO respondió 29 de septiembre de 2023

Hi there,

I've read your recent app review and I am sorry to hear that you are having an issue with indexing.

I just want to clarify that our app shouldn't affect indexing and that it shouldn't create duplicate pages. Page Speed Optimizer is made and designed to help boost the speed of your site in terms of clicks by pre-loading links. This app starts working after the first-page load because it is preloading links on the page.

The app automatically speeds up your store's load times by adding one simple file to your theme called booster-page-speed-optimizer.js!

Page Speed Optimizer uses lightweight, but powerful Javascript to improve your store's page loading times. It does this by feeding information to the browser, based on a user's interaction with your site. There are three general steps involved in the application of this script.

1. The script checks for all links on a page when it first loads.
2. When a user moves their mouse cursor over a link or touches it on a mobile device - even while scrolling - the script tells the browser to begin pre-loading that link in the background. This ensures faster page loading.
3. If a user moves away from the link without clicking it, the script tells the browser to stop preloading that link.

Streaming sites use a similar idea when they play a silent preview of a video as you hover over it on a results page.

This is the reason why testing tools such as GTMetrix or Pingdom will not be able to detect our app's improvements to your site. They are not able to simulate this real-world, user behavior in their tests. Our app helps improve performance on the user's end for an optimal experience of your store.

Hope this clarifies how our app works, please do let us know if you have any other questions by responding to the email we sent you.

Regards,
Darrel

16 de abril de 2023

Excellent app. I want to give 10 stars...............................................................

pvmark
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
1 de marzo de 2023

Ottima app, servizio clienti molto disponibile. La testerò ancora per alcuni giorni per capire meglio come funziona ma si vede che è ottima.

Esplodia.com
Italia
27 días usando la aplicación
Booster SEO respondió 1 de marzo de 2023

Siamo entusiasti di averti a bordo! Il nostro obiettivo è rendere la tua esperienza Shopify il più agevole e di successo possibile, quindi se c'è qualcosa che possiamo fare per aiutarti, faccelo sapere.
Cordiali saluti, Kevin

9 de marzo de 2023

very fast service. Trish is the best and she was very supportive and this app is wow. thank you so much

Lolichic
Estados Unidos
12 minutos usando la aplicación
Booster SEO respondió 9 de marzo de 2023

Here at Booster Apps, providing fast and knowledgeable customer support is one of our top priorities. We're glad to hear that we were able to deliver on that promise for you. Thank you for the 5-stars and for choosing our app!
Much appreciated, Kevin

4 de abril de 2023

Incredible Speed. And free, they are angels from heaven. Fully recomend the app, you can install it quickly

Harumi Belleza Coreana
Colombia
4 minutos usando la aplicación
Booster SEO respondió 5 de abril de 2023

Your recommendation is the highest compliment, and we're grateful for your support.
Thanks, Kevin

17 de agosto de 2019

Simply Amazing.
I have nothing else to say besides that you need to add this app if you want a fast website - FAST!

Towelogy
Reino Unido
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación