Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 février 2022

Ich verwende diese App um meine Ladegeschwindigkeit i Store zu verringen und wie es aussieht würde ich es weiterempfehen

Erlind Xhabali
Suisse
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 4 mois
8 février 2022

I used the app to optimize my store and get more sales. Waiting to see how it will work. The conversation with helpdesk is very helpful and fun!

Compratudoaki - Terra de Estrelas
Portugal
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 9 mois
26 décembre 2021

So far I have not noticed much improvement. There was an offer to 'verify' in order to increase the speed another 10% so I will try that. Happy to review again if the speed improves.

Alice&Patrick Boutique
Australie
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 9 mois
6 décembre 2020

I would like to know how to measure the loading speed since speed tests do not work I can not tell if there is an improvement or not .

Hometastic.fun
Mexique
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 3 mois
1 décembre 2020

Im not sure if this helps yet my lighthouse score is still very low Im not sure if this helps yet my lighthouse score is still very low

Electric Butterfly Flowers
Afrique du Sud
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Environ 2 mois
Modifié le 1 mai 2020

Good app ! J'ai utilisé l'application après avoir fait un audit SEO de mon site web. Cela a un peu améliorer le temps de chargement de mon site web.

mimascotapreferida
Colombie
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 9 mois
Modifié le 4 février 2020

the cool app makes huge sell nothing else ..........................................................................

Mastona
Russie
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 28 jours
Modifié le 28 janvier 2020

not that fast. but the app is working but i do not understand why i have to right 100 characters. its too bad

Purple Arena
Inde
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 19 jours
21 janvier 2020

the app is true , before i used i test my speed webiste in other platform ,it was 11,0 after i used it , it become 7.0 that's not very much big 4 , but it's true and good, i recommend to use this app

NOOL
Maroc
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 18 minutes
Modifié le 17 janvier 2020

Really pleased with this app for page performance! Eww Gross now it told me to delete my review because I had a long yehaw in there. 1 star now

Good Vibe Street
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 7 mois