Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 janvier 2024

The app is really helpful and easy to use, support really fast to reply, surely i recommend it

Crystal Zone
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 4 janvier 2024

We appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled to have earned your trust. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

30 janvier 2024

My Store is very slow but this app increas my store speed 5x faster Thanks Booster Optimizer

Opelux
Pakistan
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 31 janvier 2024

We're thrilled to hear our app supercharged your store's speed! Thank you for your awesome feedback and for choosing our app. 😊🚀
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

6 mars 2024

god-sent

Survival Simulator
Estonie
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 8 mars 2024

Thank you so much for the review! Feel free to reach out if you need help along the way! 🙂
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

3 avril 2024

Just installed the App on my 2nd Store and did test the speed before and after installing it.
It works VERY WELL! And this is Free!? This App is a NOBRAINER to me.
Thank you - due to this beeing free i consider the paid apps now :D This funnel works!

metal-market.eu
Autriche
10 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 4 avril 2024

Thrilled you're loving the app and seeing great results on your 2nd store! Thanks for considering our paid apps too. Your support is much appreciated! 🌟
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

3 novembre 2023

Blazing fast!!! I hired a company to Optimize our site speed. They did a perfect job and our site speed is now great! Our GTMetrix score is now an "A", and our Google Page Speed is 89 on mobile and 95 on desktop. Yet in spite of the near perfect page speed score, our site still felt slow. Images loaded slow. Everything on our pages had a lag. But adding the BOOSTER app brought everything together and achieved the effect we were shooting for. We now have a massively quick site!!! This 1 - 2 approach has worked for us... 1. Get the store optimized/configured to play by the rules to achieve a favorable site speed score. And 2. Use a good caching tool like the BOOSTER app. This combination has made all the difference for our store!

ExcellentSupply.com
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 6 novembre 2023

It's fantastic to hear that our app was the final piece to your site speed puzzle! Congratulations on achieving such impressive results, and thank you for sharing your successful strategy. Enjoy the new velocity of your store!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

19 novembre 2023

So happy with the page speed! I tried almost everything and this works for FREE!

Bootyband Nederland
Pays-Bas
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 21 novembre 2023

We're thrilled to hear that our free app exceeded your expectations! Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for choosing our service! 🚀✨
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

9 janvier 2024

I have never voluntarily just left a review without a customer service rep pushing for a review. This app is incredible. Instantly faster speed and it's FREE?? Download it now. Seriously. Do it Now.

Rose Gold Co. Shop
États-Unis
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 11 janvier 2024

Your review made our day! 🌟 We're super happy to hear you're loving the app and its speed. Thanks for spreading the word! Enjoy and feel free to reach out anytime.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

19 septembre 2023

Enhanced User Experience:
Since implementing this app, my customers have enjoyed a much better shopping experience. It's intuitive, responsive, and adds a lot of value to my site.

Favor Graphics
Viêt Nam
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 21 septembre 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! We're thrilled that our app has enhanced your customers' shopping experience and added value to your site. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. - Kevin

2 février 2024

Cambié el dominio en mi tienda, y la aplicación no se instala en el nuevo dominio ¿Cómo puedo tener ayuda?

Cápsulas MW
Colombie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 6 février 2024

Lamento saber que estás enfrentando problemas. Póngase en contacto con nosotros en support+speed@boosterseo.com para obtener ayuda. ¡Estamos aquí para ayudarle a configurar todo en su nuevo dominio!
- Kevin de Booster SEO

Modifié le 14 juillet 2023

Amazing app, it does exactly what is promised. I am very pleased with all of their apps. The pages of my store definitely load faster, but i don't know if it is my Wi-fi, mobile device or something else but it doesn't feel very smooth scrolling down in my store. I have decided to try another app and if it is worse i will definitely come back to this app again.
UPDATE: I decided to not install the other app and uninstall this app, i don't want to risk it, this app is just too good and i like everything the way it is.

Voteo
Bulgarie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 14 juillet 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! We apologize if you experienced some issues with scrolling, and we understand your decision to try another app. If you find that the alternative app doesn't meet your expectations, we'll be more than happy to welcome you back and assist you with any concerns you may have. - Kevin