Avis (1 290)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 avril 2024

Wish I could give you guys a hug. INSTANT RESULTS and works exactly as advertised. I don't care about the insights. I care about the UX, and you guys just BOOSTED it tenfold! Thank you so much!!

Lady Lilly Designs
Afrique du Sud
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 19 avril 2024

Wow, thank you for such a fantastic review! We're thrilled you're loving the UX improvements. Your feedback means the world to us! 🚀🤗
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

18 mai 2024

I love this team they are very helpful and 24/7 available and shout out to my buddy Jon thanks for your help today you are a star sir

Crossxnails® weargood Clothing.
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 20 mai 2024

We're thrilled to have made your day! 🌟 Don't hesitate to reach out anytime. Your satisfaction means the world to us!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

15 mai 2024

Jon was extremely helpful with the set up.
Already seeing positive results and the app has just been installed!
Would recommend this app to everyone!

Black Label Society US
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 16 mai 2024

Thrilled to hear you're already seeing positive results! Thanks for recommending us, and feel free to reach out if you need further assistance. 🌟
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

17 avril 2024

Great customer service

Finnigan's Play Pen
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 19 avril 2024

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our customer service! Your 5-star review is much appreciated! 🌟
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

14 juin 2024

izzy is very supportive and have good knowledge. satisfied :)

JEEMJAWWAD
Pakistan
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 17 juin 2024

Thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled you're satisfied. 😊
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

3 avril 2024

Just installed the App on my 2nd Store and did test the speed before and after installing it.
It works VERY WELL! And this is Free!? This App is a NOBRAINER to me.
Thank you - due to this beeing free i consider the paid apps now :D This funnel works!

metal-market.eu
Autriche
10 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 4 avril 2024

Thrilled you're loving the app and seeing great results on your 2nd store! Thanks for considering our paid apps too. Your support is much appreciated! 🌟
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

24 avril 2024

the app is really helpful and easy to use and supports fast reply surely I recommend it .

RD Overseas
Inde
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 25 avril 2024

Thanks for your recommendation! We're glad you find the app easy to use and our support responsive. Happy to have you with us!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

6 mars 2024

god-sent

Survival Simulator
Estonie
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 8 mars 2024

Thank you so much for the review! Feel free to reach out if you need help along the way! 🙂
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

31 mars 2024

Schneller und sehr guter Service. Nette Mitarbeiter im Chatbereich.

Santa Holz
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 2 avril 2024

Schön zu hören, dass Ihnen unser Service und unser Chat-Team gefallen hat! Danke für die netten Worte. 🌟
- Kevin & Booster SEO-Team

24 avril 2024

Easy to use and even better, it's free!

Sweet Pea Apparel
États-Unis
9 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 25 avril 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We're thrilled you find the app easy to use and enjoy that it's free. Happy selling!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team