Avis (1 295)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 octobre 2020

Acabo de instalar la aplicacion para poder optimizar el tiempo de carga de mi pagina. y ya noto la diferencia.

The Allay Store
États-Unis
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 18 novembre 2020

Free and it works. Straight forward usage. Thank you! User friendly too!!!! Everyone should give it a try!!!!!

ToySpace SG
Singapour
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
9 octobre 2020

My site speed increased the moment I clicked on!!! I highly recommend this app. Make sure you get it

Crossover Threads
États-Unis
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
8 octobre 2020

yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good.

Thrupack™
États-Unis
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 14 octobre 2020

Thank you. It is good to use. The website speed became better than before. It will be very helpful to us.

Paw ID
Australie
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
19 octobre 2020

This app works great! My website load speed was a little slow due to custom coding, but this app makes it load much faster.

Premier Fitness Supply
Australie
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
21 janvier 2021

Superfast in a minute! Incredible app. Super recommended. I went from 35 points to 70. I don't know if it will last, but I hope so.

8m2altea
Espagne
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 21 janvier 2021

Thanks so much for the review and for recommending us to the community! 🤩 If you have any questions or if we can help in any way, please feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com

Cheers, Katherine

25 septembre 2020

my store speed immediately improved!! This app does what it says it will do. I am not sure how, but I am happy

Savage Woods Apparel
États-Unis
1 minute d’utilisation de l’application
7 avril 2024

BazaarBlaze
Espagne
4 minutes d’utilisation de l’application