Avis (1 294)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 13 août 2019

Page Speed Optimizer est une application gratuite et très utile que je recommande vivement. C'est au top !

StudioPhoto ATRIA
France
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 septembre 2019

It's really helpful for me. and make the site faster then before!!!
Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy

fariycase.com
Chine
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 janvier 2022

Great app! Easy to work with and customer service is super friendly and helpful! Would def recommend them.

dMart Gear
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 10 janvier 2022

Wonderful! 🙌 Thanks so much for sharing the positive feedback and recommending us to the community! If any questions come up or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. All the best, Kevin

3 octobre 2020

Works like a charm. Few clicks and then you're up and running. Very easy, highly recommended. A+++++

Orbit Rings
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 octobre 2019

This app is so easy to use and really effective. Just took a second to optimize my store. Really can recommend it!

store.alexpfeffer.co
Allemagne
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 février 2021

Easy to install and works really well. Makes a noticeable difference in how quickly our site loads. Highly recommended.

Patagonia Bend
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 26 février 2021

Wonderful! Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉Much appreciated, Katherine

13 septembre 2019

Good app, easy to use and seems to of made some pages load faster. Very pleased with it and you can't go wrong!

Equestrian Collective
Australie
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 janvier 2022

This app was easy to download and easy to access. Thank you booster for boosting my business. I also want to thank Lance

L.I.F.E Apparel
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 21 janvier 2022

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We love helping small businesses, and we are so excited to be able to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime. Best wishes, Kevin

17 janvier 2022

Great app and its free, great support! Everyone should have this app. It have making my website much faster.

Askari
Suède
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 17 janvier 2022

We're so excited that our app has helped increase the speed of your website! Feel free to reach out any time if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. Your review is very much appreciated! 🙌Cheers, Kevin

1 janvier 2021

installed in seconds and that's it! my pages are loading like a rocket! they weren't particularly slow before.. but thought i would try this just to see..and so far looks like they are even quicker now! Amazing its free, so give it a go!

The Baby Place
Royaume-Uni
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 5 janvier 2021

We're so happy that our app is helping your Shopify store skyrocket! 🚀 Thank you so much for the 5-Stars! Much appreciated, Stuart