Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 agosto 2023

Uncaught SyntaxError: Identifier 'mouseoverTimer' has already been declared (at booster-page-speed-optimizer.js?23:1:1)

After installing the plugin, the browser console throws an error indicating that the variable has already been defined. Please fix it for me.

KATVR
Cina
Circa 22 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Booster SEO ha risposto 3 agosto 2023

We apologize for the inconvenience you faced after installing the app. Our team is actively working on resolving the issue, and we'll release an update soon to fix the problem. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your patience. - Kevin

30 marzo 2020

It seems to be working! Thank you. Appreciate your assistance and help. Checking out your other apps.

Gymwearmovement
Singapore
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 novembre 2019

we will see thanx ......... hope it loads faster now and gets me conversions.
....................................................
thank you taniasonlinecloset.com

Tania's Online Closet
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 settembre 2019

optimiza la página muy bien y va super rápido. La carga a la tienda también es bastante más efectiva, en definitiva una aplicación bastante buena.

MdShop19
Spagna
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 agosto 2019

Could be amazing.. Not really clear how it speeds up.. Still checking if it really works.. So 4 stars for the benefit..

Ines Gloves
Paesi Bassi
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 28 settembre 2020

slight difference, my speed for mobile increased from 6 to 9 and desktop from 36 to 40, so that is not a big difference unfortunately.

BankhoezenSpecialist
Paesi Bassi
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Booster SEO ha risposto 28 settembre 2020

Hi there, thanks for the review. You are absolutely correct, the app will not show any increase or decrease in GTmetrix or any other tool.

From our FAQ on the dashboard of the app:
https://share.getcloudapp.com/NQugzdW0

-----------
Important Notice:
This app will not increase or decrease any pageload speed metrics such as Pingdom or Gmetrix. The app preloads links, which only works from the second page view. These apps DO NOT account for second page load times in their results.
-----------

The app utilizes open source software (https://github.com/instantpage/instant.page) to preload links on your theme, thus speeding up loading times after the first page load.

As mentioned throughout the app, some themes already include this open source code by default. As a result, these themes wouldn't see any increase in speed because the code is already present.

Cheers
Stuart

25 settembre 2020

This app does what it says even though Shopify still says my store is slow. After the first page clicking through my site is faster.

Tip-Top Shaper
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
13 febbraio 2022

Seems pretty good, its free so no reason not to try it. This text is here because shopify make me put.

The Car Mats
Regno Unito
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 28 settembre 2019

best app. good app, just writing something si the word are flowting . if you read this , i ssalute you. help! but wait, theres more

DieKunstGalery
Romania
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 ottobre 2020

Good App! so far so good. the speed change was clearly seen after the app was installed. a good app so far

Bijouterie Laila
Marocco
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app