Booster: Page Speed Optimizer , 1.289 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 88% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de abril de 2024

Great customer service

Finnigan's Play Pen
Reino Unido
7 meses usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2024

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our customer service! Your 5-star review is much appreciated! 🌟
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

18 de maio de 2024

I love this team they are very helpful and 24/7 available and shout out to my buddy Jon thanks for your help today you are a star sir

Crossxnails® weargood Clothing.
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 20 de maio de 2024

We're thrilled to have made your day! 🌟 Don't hesitate to reach out anytime. Your satisfaction means the world to us!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

31 de março de 2024

Schneller und sehr guter Service. Nette Mitarbeiter im Chatbereich.

Santa Holz
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 2 de abril de 2024

Schön zu hören, dass Ihnen unser Service und unser Chat-Team gefallen hat! Danke für die netten Worte. 🌟
- Kevin & Booster SEO-Team

29 de fevereiro de 2024

not working!!

Lymaja Jewelry
Alemanha
3 meses usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 2 de março de 2024

Hi there,

I've read your recent feedback about our app, and I'm truly sorry to learn about the issue you're having with our app.

However, I would like to clarify that while our app works, it's just not the ultimate fix to speed up your store. It also doesn't directly increase your online speed test scores because of the way it works. However, it does significantly contribute to an improved browsing experience for your site's viewers and customers. Also, we have our 24/7 chat support team who are more than happy to help guide you on how to improve your store's speed.

However, I have sent you an email so we can continue the conversation and discuss how we can go about making things better for you.

We hope to hear back from you soon.

Sincerely,
Pat

6 de março de 2024

god-sent

Survival Simulator
Estônia
25 dias usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 8 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for the review! Feel free to reach out if you need help along the way! 🙂
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2 de fevereiro de 2024

Cambié el dominio en mi tienda, y la aplicación no se instala en el nuevo dominio ¿Cómo puedo tener ayuda?

Cápsulas MW
Colômbia
3 meses usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2024

Lamento saber que estás enfrentando problemas. Póngase en contacto con nosotros en support+speed@boosterseo.com para obtener ayuda. ¡Estamos aquí para ayudarle a configurar todo en su nuevo dominio!
- Kevin de Booster SEO

30 de janeiro de 2024

My Store is very slow but this app increas my store speed 5x faster Thanks Booster Optimizer

Opelux
Paquistão
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 31 de janeiro de 2024

We're thrilled to hear our app supercharged your store's speed! Thank you for your awesome feedback and for choosing our app. 😊🚀
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

24 de abril de 2024

the app is really helpful and easy to use and supports fast reply surely I recommend it .

RD Overseas
Índia
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 25 de abril de 2024

Thanks for your recommendation! We're glad you find the app easy to use and our support responsive. Happy to have you with us!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

3 de janeiro de 2024

The app is really helpful and easy to use, support really fast to reply, surely i recommend it

Crystal Zone
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 4 de janeiro de 2024

We appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled to have earned your trust. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

15 de maio de 2024

Jon was extremely helpful with the set up.
Already seeing positive results and the app has just been installed!
Would recommend this app to everyone!

Black Label Society US
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 16 de maio de 2024

Thrilled to hear you're already seeing positive results! Thanks for recommending us, and feel free to reach out if you need further assistance. 🌟
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team