Avaliações (1.295)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 88% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 17 de junho de 2022

This app really helps our second page load times and Aroll support has been superb, we highly recommend this app to all Shopify merchants looking for a speed boost on their site.

Zap Sweets
Reino Unido
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 17 de junho de 2022

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store! Thank you for recommending us to the Shopify community, and I am pleased that you are happy with my service. 🙌 All the best, Arrol

10 de outubro de 2019

Fantastic! I literally found this app by mistake. So good because my only issue with my new Shopify site is that it is slower than my old custom site... but not now! It actually works instantly. Thanks guys. Amazing!

Spencer and Rutherford
Austrália
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
18 de fevereiro de 2022

very useful app, fast and easy to use, the support service are fast respond too. thanks appreciation

Bkinz
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 18 de fevereiro de 2022

Awesome! We greatly appreciate you choosing our app and are so grateful for your positive feedback and review! 🤩 Thanks, Kevin

5 de junho de 2022

Trish was nice and professional. I am looking to improve my site for better conversion rate. I can't wait to see how this app will assist me in sales :)

100 Grand Hair Collection
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 7 de junho de 2022

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 We are so excited to be part of your business growth and success! Cheers, Kevin

16 de outubro de 2020

I liked that fact that it was so simple to install and that I began to see results with the speed of my site almost immediately.

Daily Offers And Steals
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
14 de agosto de 2019

Works great! No issues at all and it makes the pages load a lot faster! Thank you for this wonderful app!

DELU Games
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 13 de agosto de 2019

Page Speed Optimizer est une application gratuite et très utile que je recommande vivement. C'est au top !

StudioPhoto ATRIA
França
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
12 de setembro de 2019

It's really helpful for me. and make the site faster then before!!!
Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy

fariycase.com
China
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
8 de janeiro de 2022

Great app! Easy to work with and customer service is super friendly and helpful! Would def recommend them.

dMart Gear
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 10 de janeiro de 2022

Wonderful! 🙌 Thanks so much for sharing the positive feedback and recommending us to the community! If any questions come up or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. All the best, Kevin

3 de outubro de 2020

Works like a charm. Few clicks and then you're up and running. Very easy, highly recommended. A+++++

Orbit Rings
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app