Booster: Page Speed Optimizer , 1.286 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 88% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de agosto de 2019

Great ! this app is very easy to install, congrats to the team. Let's see how conversions go now...

Belle de Jour Cosmetic
Tailândia
Quase 3 anos usando o app
14 de dezembro de 2020

nice and easy to install. great little app for free. speeding up page loads are important especially when you have a lot of images which can slow down your browsing experience this app fixes that problem easily

Essential Ethical
Austrália
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 14 de dezembro de 2020

We're so happy that our app is helping your Shopify store skyrocket! 🙂 We're always available if you need anything at all! Regards, Stuart

10 de novembro de 2020

So far no issues on integrating the app to shopify and also website seems to load faster. Lets see how it goes

Mikira
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
20 de julho de 2022

Great customer service. Fast Reply. AA answered all my questions and was very quick with the response. Thanks again so much!

From First 2 Wax
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 20 de julho de 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with our customer support! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 😃 Thanks, Kevin

13 de agosto de 2019

It doesn't speed up your Homepage as mentioned in the video, but I do feel like all other links I have tested do load a bit quicker. Considering how seamless this is, and literally takes 2 seconds and one-click to turn on, I'd very strongly recommend. Good work Stu

Charli and Kate
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
8 de junho de 2022

I use this app to help maintain good page speeds on the site. Support has been outstanding when needed, which isn't very often.

Pro Image America
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 9 de junho de 2022

Thank you for the awesome 5-star review! We greatly appreciate you using the app! 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

10 de janeiro de 2021

Page speed optimizer is a great app it does just what it says. Very simple and easy to use, my site’s speed score increased instantly.

Heavy On The Drip
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 11 de janeiro de 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars!

26 de agosto de 2022

Abbie was incredible in helping me get everything set up and verified, have not received as amazing service as I have with any other app. Works great and highly recommended.

NZFUR+SKIN
Nova Zelândia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 30 de agosto de 2022

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for helping share the word about us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

30 de março de 2020

It seems to be working! Thank you. Appreciate your assistance and help. Checking out your other apps.

Gymwearmovement
Singapura
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
23 de agosto de 2022

Made my website faster in the click of a button! And couldn't have done it without the help of Mary! Amazing customer service!!

Bayside Brush Co.
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 23 de agosto de 2022

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results! 🚀 Thanks so much for the positive feedback and kind words! We are always here anytime you need us. All the best, Kevin