Booster: Page Speed Optimizer , 1.286 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 88% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de abril de 2024

Great customer service

Finnigan's Play Pen
Reino Unido
7 meses usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2024

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our customer service! Your 5-star review is much appreciated! 🌟
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

3 de janeiro de 2024

The app is really helpful and easy to use, support really fast to reply, surely i recommend it

Crystal Zone
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 4 de janeiro de 2024

We appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled to have earned your trust. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

30 de janeiro de 2024

My Store is very slow but this app increas my store speed 5x faster Thanks Booster Optimizer

Opelux
Paquistão
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 31 de janeiro de 2024

We're thrilled to hear our app supercharged your store's speed! Thank you for your awesome feedback and for choosing our app. 😊🚀
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

6 de março de 2024

god-sent

Survival Simulator
Estônia
25 dias usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 8 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for the review! Feel free to reach out if you need help along the way! 🙂
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

3 de abril de 2024

Just installed the App on my 2nd Store and did test the speed before and after installing it.
It works VERY WELL! And this is Free!? This App is a NOBRAINER to me.
Thank you - due to this beeing free i consider the paid apps now :D This funnel works!

metal-market.eu
Áustria
10 minutos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 4 de abril de 2024

Thrilled you're loving the app and seeing great results on your 2nd store! Thanks for considering our paid apps too. Your support is much appreciated! 🌟
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

17 de abril de 2024

Wish I could give you guys a hug. INSTANT RESULTS and works exactly as advertised. I don't care about the insights. I care about the UX, and you guys just BOOSTED it tenfold! Thank you so much!!

Lady Lilly Designs
África do Sul
13 minutos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2024

Wow, thank you for such a fantastic review! We're thrilled you're loving the UX improvements. Your feedback means the world to us! 🚀🤗
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

3 de novembro de 2023

Blazing fast!!! I hired a company to Optimize our site speed. They did a perfect job and our site speed is now great! Our GTMetrix score is now an "A", and our Google Page Speed is 89 on mobile and 95 on desktop. Yet in spite of the near perfect page speed score, our site still felt slow. Images loaded slow. Everything on our pages had a lag. But adding the BOOSTER app brought everything together and achieved the effect we were shooting for. We now have a massively quick site!!! This 1 - 2 approach has worked for us... 1. Get the store optimized/configured to play by the rules to achieve a favorable site speed score. And 2. Use a good caching tool like the BOOSTER app. This combination has made all the difference for our store!

ExcellentSupply.com
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 6 de novembro de 2023

It's fantastic to hear that our app was the final piece to your site speed puzzle! Congratulations on achieving such impressive results, and thank you for sharing your successful strategy. Enjoy the new velocity of your store!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

19 de novembro de 2023

So happy with the page speed! I tried almost everything and this works for FREE!

Bootyband Nederland
Países Baixos
3 meses usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 21 de novembro de 2023

We're thrilled to hear that our free app exceeded your expectations! Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for choosing our service! 🚀✨
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

9 de janeiro de 2024

I have never voluntarily just left a review without a customer service rep pushing for a review. This app is incredible. Instantly faster speed and it's FREE?? Download it now. Seriously. Do it Now.

Rose Gold Co. Shop
Estados Unidos
3 minutos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 11 de janeiro de 2024

Your review made our day! 🌟 We're super happy to hear you're loving the app and its speed. Thanks for spreading the word! Enjoy and feel free to reach out anytime.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

19 de setembro de 2023

Enhanced User Experience:
Since implementing this app, my customers have enjoyed a much better shopping experience. It's intuitive, responsive, and adds a lot of value to my site.

Favor Graphics
Vietnã
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 21 de setembro de 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! We're thrilled that our app has enhanced your customers' shopping experience and added value to your site. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. - Kevin