Avaliações (1.296)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 88% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de outubro de 2020

Works as advertised, highly recommend. The installation is one click, and the results were easy to test.

Hip Hook by Aletha
Estados Unidos
3 minutos usando o app
19 de outubro de 2020

Acabo de instalar la aplicacion para poder optimizar el tiempo de carga de mi pagina. y ya noto la diferencia.

The Allay Store
Estados Unidos
3 minutos usando o app
Data de edição: 18 de novembro de 2020

Free and it works. Straight forward usage. Thank you! User friendly too!!!! Everyone should give it a try!!!!!

ToySpace SG
Singapura
2 minutos usando o app
9 de outubro de 2020

My site speed increased the moment I clicked on!!! I highly recommend this app. Make sure you get it

Crossover Threads
Estados Unidos
2 minutos usando o app
8 de outubro de 2020

yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good. yep, it's good.

Thrupack™
Estados Unidos
2 minutos usando o app
Data de edição: 14 de outubro de 2020

Thank you. It is good to use. The website speed became better than before. It will be very helpful to us.

Paw ID
Austrália
2 minutos usando o app
19 de outubro de 2020

This app works great! My website load speed was a little slow due to custom coding, but this app makes it load much faster.

Premier Fitness Supply
Austrália
2 minutos usando o app
21 de janeiro de 2021

Superfast in a minute! Incredible app. Super recommended. I went from 35 points to 70. I don't know if it will last, but I hope so.

8m2altea
Espanha
2 minutos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 21 de janeiro de 2021

Thanks so much for the review and for recommending us to the community! 🤩 If you have any questions or if we can help in any way, please feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com

Cheers, Katherine

25 de setembro de 2020

my store speed immediately improved!! This app does what it says it will do. I am not sure how, but I am happy

Savage Woods Apparel
Estados Unidos
1 minuto usando o app
7 de abril de 2024

BazaarBlaze
Espanha
4 minutos usando o app