Booster: Page Speed Optimizer , 1.279 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 88% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de abril de 2023

Incredible Speed. And free, they are angels from heaven. Fully recomend the app, you can install it quickly

Harumi Belleza Coreana
Colômbia
4 minutos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 5 de abril de 2023

Your recommendation is the highest compliment, and we're grateful for your support.
Thanks, Kevin

17 de agosto de 2019

Simply Amazing.
I have nothing else to say besides that you need to add this app if you want a fast website - FAST!

Towelogy
Reino Unido
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
14 de agosto de 2019

Works great! No issues at all and it makes the pages load a lot faster! Thank you for this wonderful app!

DELU Games
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 13 de agosto de 2019

Page Speed Optimizer est une application gratuite et très utile que je recommande vivement. C'est au top !

StudioPhoto ATRIA
França
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
8 de janeiro de 2022

Great app! Easy to work with and customer service is super friendly and helpful! Would def recommend them.

dMart Gear
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 10 de janeiro de 2022

Wonderful! 🙌 Thanks so much for sharing the positive feedback and recommending us to the community! If any questions come up or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. All the best, Kevin

12 de setembro de 2019

It's really helpful for me. and make the site faster then before!!!
Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy

fariycase.com
China
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
24 de fevereiro de 2021

Easy to install and works really well. Makes a noticeable difference in how quickly our site loads. Highly recommended.

Patagonia Bend
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 26 de fevereiro de 2021

Wonderful! Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉Much appreciated, Katherine

3 de outubro de 2020

Works like a charm. Few clicks and then you're up and running. Very easy, highly recommended. A+++++

Orbit Rings
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
2 de outubro de 2019

This app is so easy to use and really effective. Just took a second to optimize my store. Really can recommend it!

store.alexpfeffer.co
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
13 de setembro de 2019

Good app, easy to use and seems to of made some pages load faster. Very pleased with it and you can't go wrong!

Equestrian Collective
Austrália
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app