Avaliações (1.289)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 88% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
2 de outubro de 2019

This app is so easy to use and really effective. Just took a second to optimize my store. Really can recommend it!

store.alexpfeffer.co
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
24 de fevereiro de 2021

Easy to install and works really well. Makes a noticeable difference in how quickly our site loads. Highly recommended.

Patagonia Bend
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 26 de fevereiro de 2021

Wonderful! Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉Much appreciated, Katherine

13 de setembro de 2019

Good app, easy to use and seems to of made some pages load faster. Very pleased with it and you can't go wrong!

Equestrian Collective
Austrália
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
21 de janeiro de 2022

This app was easy to download and easy to access. Thank you booster for boosting my business. I also want to thank Lance

L.I.F.E Apparel
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 21 de janeiro de 2022

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We love helping small businesses, and we are so excited to be able to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime. Best wishes, Kevin

17 de janeiro de 2022

Great app and its free, great support! Everyone should have this app. It have making my website much faster.

Askari
Suécia
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 17 de janeiro de 2022

We're so excited that our app has helped increase the speed of your website! Feel free to reach out any time if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. Your review is very much appreciated! 🙌Cheers, Kevin

1 de janeiro de 2021

installed in seconds and that's it! my pages are loading like a rocket! they weren't particularly slow before.. but thought i would try this just to see..and so far looks like they are even quicker now! Amazing its free, so give it a go!

The Baby Place
Reino Unido
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 5 de janeiro de 2021

We're so happy that our app is helping your Shopify store skyrocket! 🚀 Thank you so much for the 5-Stars! Much appreciated, Stuart

Data de edição: 18 de maio de 2021

Fue muy significativo la velocidad de carga de mi pagina, estoy muy contento con este optimizador, 100% recomendable

Dux-mx
México
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 18 de maio de 2021

¡Estamos muy contentos de que te guste nuestra aplicación! Muchas gracias por la reseña positiva y por recomendar nuestra aplicación a la comunidad de Shopify. Saludos, Kevin

19 de agosto de 2019

Great ! this app is very easy to install, congrats to the team. Let's see how conversions go now...

Belle de Jour Cosmetic
Tailândia
Quase 3 anos usando o app
14 de dezembro de 2020

nice and easy to install. great little app for free. speeding up page loads are important especially when you have a lot of images which can slow down your browsing experience this app fixes that problem easily

Essential Ethical
Austrália
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 14 de dezembro de 2020

We're so happy that our app is helping your Shopify store skyrocket! 🙂 We're always available if you need anything at all! Regards, Stuart

10 de novembro de 2020

So far no issues on integrating the app to shopify and also website seems to load faster. Lets see how it goes

Mikira
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app