Booster: Page Speed Optimizer , 1.280 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 88% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de outubro de 2019

Love it easy to use and worked well!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Aja'Tees
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
26 de agosto de 2022

Abbie was incredible in helping me get everything set up and verified, have not received as amazing service as I have with any other app. Works great and highly recommended.

NZFUR+SKIN
Nova Zelândia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 30 de agosto de 2022

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for helping share the word about us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

23 de agosto de 2022

Made my website faster in the click of a button! And couldn't have done it without the help of Mary! Amazing customer service!!

Bayside Brush Co.
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 23 de agosto de 2022

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results! 🚀 Thanks so much for the positive feedback and kind words! We are always here anytime you need us. All the best, Kevin

Data de edição: 17 de junho de 2022

This app really helps our second page load times and Aroll support has been superb, we highly recommend this app to all Shopify merchants looking for a speed boost on their site.

Zap Sweets
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 17 de junho de 2022

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store! Thank you for recommending us to the Shopify community, and I am pleased that you are happy with my service. 🙌 All the best, Arrol

8 de setembro de 2019

Is perceived speed. It won't influence speed test for the site, not what it's supposed to do. But once people are on your site they will in fact get a much faster experience.

Man Of Siam
Tailândia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
21 de agosto de 2019

i like this app, it really make my page faster. and one thing i like is, it's free and simple and easy to install

kitchandme
Filipinas
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
11 de janeiro de 2022

Super app, and wonderful customer service. I dealt with Arianne and she has been more than willing to go the extra mile for us. Thanks guys

Cryptoway
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 11 de janeiro de 2022

It's our great pleasure to hear that you are happy with our app and customer service! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! Best regards, Kevin

17 de agosto de 2022

Jon has helped me to verify my shop very fast and super friendly. Everything is working well. Highly recommended!

Technostoff
Alemanha
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 17 de agosto de 2022

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for helping share the word about us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

30 de outubro de 2020

works great for sure i was sceptical but it seems to be working better we will see how it works out for conversions

80s Baby Retro Vintage
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
7 de janeiro de 2022

great support, good application, I highly recommend you. is kind of magic. now web page loading faster.

ARDEN SHOPPING
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 10 de janeiro de 2022

Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! Cheers, Kevin