Booster: Page Speed Optimizer , 1.284 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 88% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 17 de junho de 2022

This app really helps our second page load times and Aroll support has been superb, we highly recommend this app to all Shopify merchants looking for a speed boost on their site.

Zap Sweets
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 17 de junho de 2022

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store! Thank you for recommending us to the Shopify community, and I am pleased that you are happy with my service. 🙌 All the best, Arrol

8 de setembro de 2019

Is perceived speed. It won't influence speed test for the site, not what it's supposed to do. But once people are on your site they will in fact get a much faster experience.

Man Of Siam
Tailândia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
21 de agosto de 2019

i like this app, it really make my page faster. and one thing i like is, it's free and simple and easy to install

kitchandme
Filipinas
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
11 de janeiro de 2022

Super app, and wonderful customer service. I dealt with Arianne and she has been more than willing to go the extra mile for us. Thanks guys

Cryptoway
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 11 de janeiro de 2022

It's our great pleasure to hear that you are happy with our app and customer service! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! Best regards, Kevin

17 de agosto de 2022

Jon has helped me to verify my shop very fast and super friendly. Everything is working well. Highly recommended!

Technostoff
Alemanha
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 17 de agosto de 2022

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for helping share the word about us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

30 de outubro de 2020

works great for sure i was sceptical but it seems to be working better we will see how it works out for conversions

80s Baby Retro Vintage
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
7 de janeiro de 2022

great support, good application, I highly recommend you. is kind of magic. now web page loading faster.

ARDEN SHOPPING
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 10 de janeiro de 2022

Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! Cheers, Kevin

17 de janeiro de 2022

Love this app and customer service is A+++++!
Highly recommend Speed Optimizer to anyone with a shopify shop.

Ladybugfeet Jewelry Designs™
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 18 de janeiro de 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying the app, and we thank you for spreading the word about us! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! All the best, Kevin

31 de dezembro de 2021

Added a lot of extra speed to my store which made visitors much happier and increased my traffic. All of my website pages now load so much quicker on mobile, desktop, and tablet.

Habibe Sunglasses
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 3 de janeiro de 2022

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store in just a short amount of time! Your review is very much appreciated! Best regards, Kevin

3 de agosto de 2022

The app looks good, I hope it helps me to increase sales and conversation. Thank you Mary for your help.

Vogueen
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 3 de agosto de 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-stars, and glad you are liking the app so far! 🤩 If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Kevin