Booster: Page Speed Optimizer , 1.284 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 88% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de fevereiro de 2022

great app so far no complaints. very helpful and fast to get back to you when you send a message. alittledisandat.com

A Little Dis An Dat Women's Clothing
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 7 de fevereiro de 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying the app so far! Thank you so much for the positive feedback. All the best, Kevin

9 de janeiro de 2022

Very good Support :)
The Team is very helpful and leads you to achive your goals.
I recommend it to everyone.

Dynasty-Fashion
Suíça
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 10 de janeiro de 2022

We are so pleased that you are happy with our customer support. Thank you so much for recommending our app to everyone. Best wishes, Kevin

25 de janeiro de 2022

Easy to install and works well. I had a question and got my answer in a few seconds, really great support. I would always download it again.

Gamers Loot Shop
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 26 de janeiro de 2022

Awesome! We are so glad you had a 5-star experience with our customer support! We truly appreciate you using our app! 🎉 Thanks, Kevin

21 de outubro de 2019

Great app. I use throught out the time and the app works excellent. Thank you developer. I highly recommend this app

Gifttify
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
29 de setembro de 2019

One click activation, immediate speed improvement, didn't break anything. If you're starting out all websites should have this.

Trek Hardware
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
25 de outubro de 2020

I totally forgot I had this app and I need to use it more. However I am not sure exactly how it works.

SGT Hart's BBQ SAUCE
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
10 de outubro de 2020

This app has really helped to optimize our page speed, just like the name of the app! Good thing it does what it says.

Real Portuguese Wine
Portugal
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
26 de janeiro de 2022

My support was Arianne. She is really friendly and helped me really fast. Also the app is really good and makes my store faster. Really easy to use as well

Mellty
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 26 de janeiro de 2022

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our customer service. We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success. 🤩 If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. Best wishes, Kevin

5 de junho de 2022

Trish was nice and professional. I am looking to improve my site for better conversion rate. I can't wait to see how this app will assist me in sales :)

100 Grand Hair Collection
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Booster SEO deixou uma resposta 7 de junho de 2022

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 We are so excited to be part of your business growth and success! Cheers, Kevin

24 de setembro de 2020

After installing the ap, there was a major improvement in the load time. Thank you Page Speed Optimizer.

Fine Art Canvas
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app