Recensioner (1 295)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 september 2023

Mon avis est mitigé. Déjà l'installation n'est pas claire vous cliquez sur un bouton et c'est tout , le message est d'aller voir le site et de revenir... Bon. À la première vue il est rapide (mais pas plus qu'avant).
Ensuite il est précisé qu'aucun outil de mesure de la vitesse (genre Gmetrix) ne sera positivement impacté. Il n'est pas possible de mesurer le gain de rapidité. Ah. Bon.
Sur l'interface de shopify j'ai toujours la note de vitesse de 34. Ce qui signifie que ma boutique est plus lente que les autres... Donc est-ce que Booster fonctionne ?
Seul Booster le sait.
Soit ça fonctionne et c'est l'application la plus simple et efficace du monde
Soit ça ne fonctionne pas (pas d'amélioration) et c'est l'application la plus initule qui soit.

B.B.N des vins en Bio, Biodynamie et Nature & des livres
Frankrike
4 månader användning av appen
31 oktober 2019

I have just installed this app and so far not sure how it is performing so I will give it a 3 star for the simple fact that it is free. I will come back after I have used it for awhile and leave another review

Christina's Fabrics - Online Superstore
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 8 oktober 2019

okay... not bad! it did optimize to move the site faster but the pix not so much. Did google analytics on the store and it's rated slow by 2.5secs. TQ for the free experience though! Still very grateful for it. Guess i will continue to optimize it to get better results and post again.

23degrees
Hongkong SAR
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
26 december 2021

So far I have not noticed much improvement. There was an offer to 'verify' in order to increase the speed another 10% so I will try that. Happy to review again if the speed improves.

Alice&Patrick Boutique
Australien
9 månader användning av appen
8 februari 2022

I used the app to optimize my store and get more sales. Waiting to see how it will work. The conversation with helpdesk is very helpful and fun!

Compratudoaki - Terra de Estrelas
Portugal
9 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 1 maj 2020

Good app ! J'ai utilisé l'application après avoir fait un audit SEO de mon site web. Cela a un peu améliorer le temps de chargement de mon site web.

mimascotapreferida
Colombia
9 månader användning av appen
7 december 2019

I have tet to see what it can and can not do that I dare to comment this way or that. A good Idea if Ideas are worth anything nonetheless.

Feature Blue
USA
8 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 17 januari 2020

Really pleased with this app for page performance! Eww Gross now it told me to delete my review because I had a long yehaw in there. 1 star now

Good Vibe Street
USA
4 månader användning av appen
20 februari 2022

Ich verwende diese App um meine Ladegeschwindigkeit i Store zu verringen und wie es aussieht würde ich es weiterempfehen

Erlind Xhabali
Schweiz
4 månader användning av appen
6 december 2020

I would like to know how to measure the loading speed since speed tests do not work I can not tell if there is an improvement or not .

Hometastic.fun
Mexiko
3 månader användning av appen