Recensioner (1 296)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 augusti 2023

Uncaught SyntaxError: Identifier 'mouseoverTimer' has already been declared (at booster-page-speed-optimizer.js?23:1:1)

After installing the plugin, the browser console throws an error indicating that the variable has already been defined. Please fix it for me.

KATVR
Kina
Ungefär 22 timmar användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 3 augusti 2023

We apologize for the inconvenience you faced after installing the app. Our team is actively working on resolving the issue, and we'll release an update soon to fix the problem. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your patience. - Kevin

30 mars 2020

It seems to be working! Thank you. Appreciate your assistance and help. Checking out your other apps.

Gymwearmovement
Singapore
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
14 november 2019

we will see thanx ......... hope it loads faster now and gets me conversions.
....................................................
thank you taniasonlinecloset.com

Tania's Online Closet
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
7 september 2019

optimiza la página muy bien y va super rápido. La carga a la tienda también es bastante más efectiva, en definitiva una aplicación bastante buena.

MdShop19
Spanien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
20 augusti 2019

Could be amazing.. Not really clear how it speeds up.. Still checking if it really works.. So 4 stars for the benefit..

Ines Gloves
Nederländerna
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 28 september 2020

slight difference, my speed for mobile increased from 6 to 9 and desktop from 36 to 40, so that is not a big difference unfortunately.

BankhoezenSpecialist
Nederländerna
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 28 september 2020

Hi there, thanks for the review. You are absolutely correct, the app will not show any increase or decrease in GTmetrix or any other tool.

From our FAQ on the dashboard of the app:
https://share.getcloudapp.com/NQugzdW0

-----------
Important Notice:
This app will not increase or decrease any pageload speed metrics such as Pingdom or Gmetrix. The app preloads links, which only works from the second page view. These apps DO NOT account for second page load times in their results.
-----------

The app utilizes open source software (https://github.com/instantpage/instant.page) to preload links on your theme, thus speeding up loading times after the first page load.

As mentioned throughout the app, some themes already include this open source code by default. As a result, these themes wouldn't see any increase in speed because the code is already present.

Cheers
Stuart

6 januari 2023

I had a very positive chat with Lester just now! I have started using the app and it is fixing my alt tags for me. I am planning to use Pro after my 24 hour free trial.
So far the App seems brilliant - no problems, and the fact that it does things automatically is really great!
Maybe 5 stars hen I have used it a bit!

Vlad's Bike Bits
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 10 januari 2023

Hey, Vlad's Bike Bits! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message.
Best regards, Kevin

25 september 2020

This app does what it says even though Shopify still says my store is slow. After the first page clicking through my site is faster.

Tip-Top Shaper
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
13 februari 2022

Seems pretty good, its free so no reason not to try it. This text is here because shopify make me put.

The Car Mats
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 28 september 2019

best app. good app, just writing something si the word are flowting . if you read this , i ssalute you. help! but wait, theres more

DieKunstGalery
Rumänien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen