Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1255 reviews
34 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
34 reviews
Edited October 31, 2019

After installing this app my website speed went from 4.3sec to 9.38sec.
I am not satisfied..

Please fix this\

WatchMe Shop
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 months
Booster Apps replied November 10, 2019

Hi there, thanks for the review. Unfortunately page speed apps such as pingdom or gtmetrix will not show any improvements when the app is installed. This is due to the fact that these apps measure page speed on first page load.. this app only starts working after first page load as we are preloading links on the page.. 😔
Cheers, Stuart

September 25, 2019

It made my store slower. I tested on google pagespeed insights before - scored 16. Installed and ran app, scored 14. The app does not make the page load faster.

Joey Sturgis Tones
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
Booster Apps replied September 25, 2019

Hi there, thanks for the review. Unfortunately page speed apps such as pingdom or gtmetrix will not show any improvements when the app is installed. This is due to the fact that these apps measure page speed on first page load.. this app only starts working after first page load as we are preloading links on the page.. 😔
Cheers, Stuart

August 22, 2019

Not sure even it working.............................................................................

Water Tuckr
Germany
Time spent using app: 16 days
Booster Apps replied August 22, 2019

Hi there, I've sent on an email to try to demonstrate the speed increase of the app so far. 😊Cheers, Stuart

August 12, 2019

Doesn't work. Don't waste your timeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Mercanovo
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
Booster Apps replied August 12, 2019

Hi there, so sorry to hear you had an issue 🙁I just sent over an email to help ensure all looks ok for your store. Cheers, Stuart