Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Booster Apps
1237 reviews
1237 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1237 reviews
July 3, 2022

It preloads links. It won't help with your speed scores, and says as much. AFTER you activate it. This app's existence is a sales funnel to their other apps. 1 star for wasting my time. you should say what this app does clearly HERE on the page

dormroom.shop
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
Booster Apps replied July 3, 2022

Hi dormroom shop team!

James here from Booster Apps, hope you're doing well and thank you for your feedback.

Our logs indicate you installed the app at 12:11am, enabled the app, disabled the app, then uninstalled at 12:13am and left your review. Reason I mention this is because if you only had the app enabled for 1-2 minutes, it may be difficult for you to see the real world speed increase on your website.

As mentioned in our app screenshots and description, our app preloads links - so when a customer moves their mouse cursor over a link, we tell the browser to pre-load that page. This results in a faster browsing experience for your customers - some merchants have seen up to 3x real world performance boost. Since most of the speed score apps test on first page load, their machines wont pick up the speed change.

I'd love for you to give it another shot - or if you'd like to chat about the technical details of our app happy to chat at james@boosterapps.com.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend and take care!

Cheers,
James

July 2, 2022

So far so good!Fast service and friendly customer service. I am very happy with the results. Try it today!

RAG Marine
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
July 2, 2022

Fast friendly support. Quickly whitelisted my site for better traffic, it never hurts to have that boost.

Speedmerchant65 / Fireside Books
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 30, 2022

I like this app and you would too. Mary helped me all the way, she knows all about the app, and she can help you too, so give this app a try.

Mobile Gadgets 2go
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Booster Apps replied June 30, 2022

So glad that you like our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

June 30, 2022

Je viens de tester plusieurs applications de la Team Booster Apps et je peux vous assurer que leurs applications sont au top. Facile à intégrer à vos boutiques shopify et d'une rapidité d'exécution. Que dire de plus à part que je reommande à 1000000%. Une équipe dédiée à la hotline superbe, un grand merci à (Pat!) pour tous ses conseils et son attention particulière à mon égard et aux réponses qu'on m'a demandé et qui me donne déja entière satisfaction

Force Addict Pro - Boutique de Compléments Alimentaires pour la musculation
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
Booster Apps replied June 30, 2022

Ouah! Quelle merveilleuse critique! ✨🤩 Merci beaucoup pour vos compliments et vos gentils mots. Nous sommes très reconnaissants envers les clients comme vous et apprécions grandement l'utilisation de nos applications. Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire en cours de route, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir. Chez Booster Apps, la satisfaction de nos clients est notre priorité numéro un. 🍻 Bravo, Kévin