Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Page Speed Booster. Increase Conversions & Sales w/Pagespeed

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

One-Click Page Speed Optimizer

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

431 - 440 of 1191 reviews

AH VISION

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

Great customer support they helped me verify my shoplifty store and boost my page speed very quickly.

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

We're so excited that our app has provided instant results for your store. ✨ Your review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin

DVDCULTE

Location France
Time spent using app 8 months

Très utile pour accélerer la vitesse du site. je recommande cette application très facile à installer. Merci !

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Nous sommes ravis que notre application ait fourni d'excellents résultats pour votre magasin. Nous apprécions vraiment que vous nous recommandiez à la communauté Shopify. Merci, Kévin

Brighters one

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

great app, i use it is really fast, thank you guys we make good job. we help us find the best app ..

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

We're so glad you love our app! Your positive feedback and review mean the world to us, thank you so much! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

Tree Star Creations

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Mary was very helpful and friendly! Great Staff! The app is working well. I am trying out the other apps your company offers as well!

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Awesome! We truly appreciate you choosing our app and are so grateful for your positive feedback and review! 🤩 Thanks, Kevin

Bkinz

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

very useful app, fast and easy to use, the support service are fast respond too. thanks appreciation

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Awesome! We greatly appreciate you choosing our app and are so grateful for your positive feedback and review! 🤩 Thanks, Kevin

Aurora Shoes & Accessories

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Helpful and friendly customer service. I'm really enjoying the app so far as I am new to the ecommerce world.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying the app and our customer service! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Thanks, Kevin

ledmania.gr

Location Greece
Time spent using app 10 minutes

πολυ καλο service αμεση απάντηση φιλικη εξυπηρέτηση και πανω απ ολα ειναι δωρεαν,ευχαριστω για την εξυπηρέτηση

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Είμαστε πολύ χαρούμενοι που είχαμε μια εμπειρία 5 αστέρων! Πάντα προσπαθούμε να βοηθήσουμε εσάς και την επιχείρησή σας να πετύχει! Εάν υπάρχει κάτι άλλο με το οποίο μπορούμε να βοηθήσουμε, μη διστάσετε να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μας ανά πάσα στιγμή. 🙌 Ό,τι καλύτερο, Kevin

MesBallesdeGolf.com

Location France
Time spent using app 8 minutes

This application is really easy to use and more importantly, it is FREE !!! I recommend ! Thank you very much

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the community! 🎉 All the best, Kevin

Alomaz

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 2 months

Very good app and easy to use to speed up the performance also support are very fast and responsive

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

We're so glad you're happy with our app! Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Ragland Fabric Group

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 7 minutes

This app is super easy to set up! And the support team is really great. Let's see how the store performs!

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Stars! We're happy that you love the setup process. 🤩 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions. We are always glad to help! All the best, Kevin