Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Make your pages feel like they load (almost) instantly

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

One-Click Page Speed Optimizer

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

461 - 470 of 1235 reviews

The Kat's Crochet

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I used this app to help boost my shop speed. The person I chatted with was very kind and helpful and gave me a few other tips for my shop.

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

Coffee Fluent

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

James is fabulous. He verified my page in mere seconds. I already see an increase in page speed. Woo-hoo!

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

We're so excited that our app has helped increase the speed for your store in just a short amount of time! 🤩 Your review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin

Remi Lou Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 minutes

James was really helpful and he was able to verify my store within a minute or two. Great job James!

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

You are so awesome! Thank you so much for the 5-Stars! Best regards, Kevin

Samsuns Group

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 days

Alles super gelaufen. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiterin. Klasse. in ein Minuten alle Probleme erledigt .

Developer reply

February 25, 2022

Schön zu hören, dass Sie eine 5-Sterne-Erfahrung hatten! Vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung und das Feedback! 🤩 Prost, Kevin

Nova PC

Location Spain
Time spent using app 8 months

Good app, works perfect. Its so good I recomend it. The velocity is improved notably. Its so good and so fast

Developer reply

February 24, 2022

We are so happy that you love our app! 😍 Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Best regards, Kevin

P and C Nursery

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 minutes

The service is great and app works well. Speed us up and we were suggested new apps that would benefit our site.

Sacred Spirituality

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

support team very good and professional. the chat is fast and helpful. not sure if the speed is faster

cooluniquestreet

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 minutes

Quick, easy installation with chat support verifying my store. The App noticeably makes a difference. I tested page load speed before and after installation

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

We're so excited that our app has provided instant results for your store! 🙌 Your review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin

LaDi Nour Luxe & Lash

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Did what it supposed to do. Happy with results. There is nothing I do not like. I am looking to get the other sister apps as well. I like the ease of use with the app.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Glad you love our app, and thanks for the 5-stars! 🌟 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

𝐇𝐢𝐟𝐲𝐭𝐫𝐨𝐧𝐢𝐜𝐬

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 2 months

Very convenient and easy to use app, just one click! Super helpful and kind customer service! I recommend this App to everyone

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 We are always here for you anytime you need us. Cheers, Kevin