Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Page Speed Booster. Increase Conversions & Sales w/Pagespeed

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
One-Click Page Speed Optimizer

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
501 - 510 of 1021 reviews

fuelld.co.nz

Quick and easy to install. Truly a one click product. Great customer service and love that this is a free app.

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Glad to hear you are liking the app so far! 🙌 If you need anything at all, just let us know. Thanks, Kevin

Camouflaging

Great Experience with helpful and kind customer support, they answered my questions and verified my account

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! If you need anything at all, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 🙌 All the best, Kevin

JM Sails and Bags

Arianne was very professional and extremely helpful. Keep up the good work and don't hesitate to keep me up to date.

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Thanks for the positive review, JM Sails and Bags! 😊 But we want all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience, and we'd like to hear from you on how we could have done that for you. Drop us a line anytime to let us know. All the best, Kevin

Quietly

Customer support is amazing and so helpful, they review your site for you, definitely pleased with their service <3

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

We're delighted to hear that you love our customer service. 😊 Thank you so much for your kind words and for the 5-star review. Best wishes, Kevin

Nada Modern

I used this app to helps alot i really like how it does.
good app i recomandera this app.
good support

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Thanks for the 5-Star review, Nada Modern team! ✨ We really appreciate you using the app. If you have any questions or issues along the way, please let us know. All the best, Kevin

onebikeshow

I really liked this app & the customer support! helped a lot to speed up my store easy to use..hassle free..thanks

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

We are so happy to know that you like our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Afreekha store

Amazing App. Great customer service. Would recommend it to anyone interested in boosting their site's speed

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Maximum Velocity Sports

Shopify customer support recommended this free app and it instantly increased the speed of my store.

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

We're so excited that our app has provided instant results for your store. We appreciate you using the app. 🙌 Thanks, Kevin

majorcom-fachhandel

Diese App hat meinen Seiten Speed eindeutig gebremst. Sobald ich diese deaktiviert und dann aus dem Theme gelöscht habe (was nicht schwierig war) , habe ich sofort wieder MEHRMALS meine höhere Geschwindigkeit (pagespeed insights) messen können. 1 Stern für kostenlos, 1 Stern, weil es problemlos zu deinstallieren war.

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Hi there,

First and foremost, thank you for your feedback – I can understand how important website speed is in today’s world, so I see the desire to keep your website loading as quick as possible.

The app adds a one-line javascript reference that does not interact with your theme. This app will not increase or decrease any page load speed metrics. The app preloads links, which only works from the second page view. These apps do not account for second page load times in their results.

The app utilizes open source software to preload links on your theme, thus speeding up loading times after the first page load. As mentioned throughout the app, some themes already include this open source code by default. As a result, these themes wouldn’t see any increase in speed because the code is already present.

I’ve reached out on email to try and help out with troubleshooting, feel free to respond on there or on here!

Cheers,
James

BaeVibez Skincare

What an excellent app! I mean bravo! So elated to have to have this in our store. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Wonderful! 🤩 It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! Cheers, Kevin