Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Page Speed Booster. Increase Conversions & Sales w/Pagespeed

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
One-Click Page Speed Optimizer

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
781 - 790 of 886 reviews

One Last Rep

Location Chile

Really great support with their apps! I hope the app woks great and help my store speed and SEO score.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Thank you for the 5-stars! 🌟Let us know anytime if you need help along the way. 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

Personalised Chalkboards

Location United Kingdom

Support is extremely helpful, and the Booster seems to work very well, very happy with my experience.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Thanks, Kevin

Topickly

Location Sweden

Detta är en måste-app för page speed. Du ser skillnad direkt bara genom att ladda ner och switcha på!

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Tack för den underbara recensionen! Vi uppskattar att du hjälper till att dela ordet om oss! Skål 🥃 till framgång för dig och ditt företag! Allt gott, Kevin

Bicchierinicaffe

Location Italy

sempre tutti molto disponibili e preparati, in qualsiasi ora del giorno in pochi secondi ti rispondono

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Meraviglioso! Grazie mille per il feedback positivo e la recensione! Siamo sempre qui per te in qualsiasi momento. 🍻Ciao, Kevin

Bali Official

Location Spain

Very nice I’m happy with my page now, the person was so sweet with me.
And she did her job very well.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Kevin

TheHeroSale

Location Germany

Einfach und unkompliziert es funktioniert sehr gut Einfach und unkompliziert es funktioniert sehr gut

Developer reply

May 2, 2022

Du bist so toll! Vielen Dank für die 5 Sterne! 🌟 Beste Grüße, Kevin

Brin's Window

Customer service was speedy, and helpful. Answered my questions and completed verification right away.

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

So glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. Let us know anytime if you need further help. Our team will be happy to assist you. 😊 Thanks, Kevin

NECKLOUD

Très rapide et très simple à mettre en place. Service d'assistance hyper-réactif et à l'écoute. Merci.

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour les commentaires et les 5 étoiles ! Nous sommes ravis que vous aimiez le processus de configuration de l'application. 🤩 N'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment si vous avez d'autres questions. Nous sommes toujours heureux d'aider! Bien à vous, Kévin

Signature Cutouts

Love the way this app increases page loading of my site..excellent customer service. Highly Recommend!

Developer reply

March 25, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community! 🙌 Cheers, Katherine

GIRL EASY'SHOP

Bonne appli ! en Français en plus et gratuite, que demander de mieux ! Permet d'améliorer les ventes !

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

Nous travaillons dur pour créer des applications faciles et rapides à installer, mais surtout, augmentez vos ventes ! Merci beaucoup pour la revue! 🤩 Meilleurs voeux, Kévin

1 2 75 76 77 79 81 82 83 88 89
1 2 75 76 77 79 81 82 83 88 89