Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1256 reviews
22 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
22 reviews
February 20, 2022

Ich verwende diese App um meine Ladegeschwindigkeit i Store zu verringen und wie es aussieht würde ich es weiterempfehen

Erlind Xhabali
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 8, 2022

I used the app to optimize my store and get more sales. Waiting to see how it will work. The conversation with helpdesk is very helpful and fun!

Compratudoaki - Terra de Estrelas
Portugal
Time spent using app: 9 months
December 26, 2021

So far I have not noticed much improvement. There was an offer to 'verify' in order to increase the speed another 10% so I will try that. Happy to review again if the speed improves.

Alice&Patrick Boutique
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
December 6, 2020

I would like to know how to measure the loading speed since speed tests do not work I can not tell if there is an improvement or not .

Hometastic.fun
Mexico
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 1, 2020

Im not sure if this helps yet my lighthouse score is still very low Im not sure if this helps yet my lighthouse score is still very low

Electric Butterfly Flowers
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited May 1, 2020

Good app ! J'ai utilisé l'application après avoir fait un audit SEO de mon site web. Cela a un peu améliorer le temps de chargement de mon site web.

mimascotapreferida
Colombia
Time spent using app: 9 months
Edited February 4, 2020

the cool app makes huge sell nothing else ..........................................................................

Mastona
Russia
Time spent using app: 28 days
Edited January 28, 2020

not that fast. but the app is working but i do not understand why i have to right 100 characters. its too bad

Purple Arena
India
Time spent using app: 19 days
January 21, 2020

the app is true , before i used i test my speed webiste in other platform ,it was 11,0 after i used it , it become 7.0 that's not very much big 4 , but it's true and good, i recommend to use this app

NOOL
Morocco
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
Edited January 17, 2020

Really pleased with this app for page performance! Eww Gross now it told me to delete my review because I had a long yehaw in there. 1 star now

Good Vibe Street
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months