Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Page Speed Booster. Increase Conversions & Sales w/Pagespeed

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
One-Click Page Speed Optimizer

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 965 reviews

chococandyfr

Location France

au top tchat receptif avec aroll de l appli c est une bonne application que j espère qu elle marchera sur le long terme

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour l'avis 5 étoiles! 🤩 Nous sommes ravis de faire partie de la croissance et du succès de votre entreprise ! Si vous avez besoin de quoi que ce soit, faites-le nous savoir. Bravo, Kévin

Constant Lavida

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Great thank you to Trish! She helped me out on checking my store speed and I instantly noticed some improvement after she runed the test. This app works and the customer service is incredible.

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

BVP Fashion Marketing

Location United States
Time spent using app 35 minutes

This App is Great, and it precisely delivers on its promises in its description; with just ONE couple of clicks, I configured it, and my store instantly started loading super fast! I know that most people when they look for Reviews, do so looking for the PROS and CONS of what they are going to acquire, so I am afraid of disappointing whoever is looking for something negative about this application because I have not found ANYTHING WRONG and only very POSITIVE and GREAT things. The Best Part is the excellent attention I received from Pat; super fast, efficient, and very friendly. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

August 12, 2022

Fantastic! Thank you so much for the compliments and thoughtful feedback! 🤩 We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Booster Apps, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

Zeilfelder

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 days

Sehr schneller Support, App funktioniert gut und ist sehr benutzerfreundlich. Vielen Dank auch an Jon.

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Du bist so toll! Vielen Dank für die 5 Sterne! 🌟 Beste Grüße, Kevin

Lil Creations

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 19 minutes

I enjoyed that I did not have to do any code editing. The app automatically did it for me! And the Chat system was very quick to respond!

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🌟 Thanks, Kevin

Valdez Vogue Klozzet

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Listen I don't know where to start ok but Trish got my heart Boosting like the function of the Booster app they have lol.... So I'm leaving you Trish 5 ***** more Stars!!! because you deserve 10. She not only ensured my website is running ok and faster but she gave me such inspiration and gave me such humble encouragement that she gave me a new reason to wanna be successful, I thank you so much for that and I hope people would try this app and see that its not only creating wonders but its creating memories with the type of support Booster has. Trish hope to see you :-)

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

You are amazing! 🤩 Your review made our day! Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Booster Apps, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

EzFuturee

Location Austria
Time spent using app 18 minutes

Very fast response received from the support chat, and the app is also very easy to use, just one click and it works

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

We truly appreciate the 5-Star review! These reviews make our day here. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

Boba Rally

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

I really like the support team. Mary was extremely helpful and assisted me in verifying our account. She was super helpful.

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review! So happy that you have enjoyed your interaction with us. We greatly appreciate you using the app! 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

Rista Barista Roastery

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 23 minutes

Most probably the best customer support I ever had for any of the apps. Such a helpful experience provided by Mary that completely made my day. Keep doing such a great job!

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

What a wonderful review! ✨ This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

Oferta OK

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 24 minutes

Estou fazendo um curso e o suporte me indicou este app para melhorar a velocidade do meu site. Ainda não tenho como aferir o resultado do app, mas mal posso esperar!
A atendente Mary foi muito proativa e verificou a minha loja sem que eu pedisse! :) Ela também me deu uma pequena sugestão sobre o site para melhorar o desempenho do meu negócio com os clientes! :D Foi um atendimento bem descontraído e eficaz! Muito obrigado!

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Muito obrigado pela revisão maravilhosa e feedback atencioso! 🤩 Somos muito gratos a clientes como você por usar nosso aplicativo. Se você precisar de mais ajuda ao longo do caminho, não hesite em nos informar. Aqui no Booster Apps, manter nossos clientes satisfeitos é nossa prioridade número um. 🍻 Saúde, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 96 97
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 96 97