Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1255 reviews
1111 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1111 reviews
January 23, 2023

Superb help. Carmel fixed me up with what I wanted. Kept me informed along the way and gave some great additional options along the way. Thanks so much.

marieannachjewelleryanddesign
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Booster Apps replied January 23, 2023

You are awesome! We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and a 5-star review! ❤️ If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team will be happy to assist you. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

January 23, 2023

It appears to make things quicker; customer support was also great, and that was one of the reasons we liked the app. The support!

Gourmet Gifts Delights
United States
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
Booster Apps replied January 23, 2023

We're so glad to hear that our app has made your store quicker. Thanks for leaving a review, and if any questions come up along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

Edited January 20, 2023

Good, fast and easy to install, practical optimizer. In just one click the application started working.

Lovedema
Brazil
Time spent using app: 1 day
Booster Apps replied January 23, 2023

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! If you need help along the way, just let us know. We are always here to assist you. 🙌 Thanks, Kevin

January 18, 2023

For the speeding and staff being friendly and supportive in all we need telling us what the problem is

wHaCyaNeeD
United States
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
Booster Apps replied January 19, 2023

We're so pleased that you like our support, and we are always happy to help in any way we can and are available anytime. Thanks so much for 5-stars! 🌟Cheers, Kevin

January 16, 2023

I installed this app on 2 other stores and it is amazingly fast! I would most definitely recommend it to other stores.

EVERYDAY WEARS
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
Booster Apps replied January 17, 2023

Awesome! We truly appreciate you using our app and are so grateful for your positive feedback and review! If you need help along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best regards, Kevin

January 16, 2023

This app was easy to install and I can see the speed as to how my products pop up. I recommend this app to other stores, great app so far!

coffeebeforedawn
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Booster Apps replied January 17, 2023

We're so excited that our app has provided great results so far! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

January 14, 2023

O aplicativo é nota 10, super simples de usar, é só instalar e já estará rodando, ótimo atendimento da Izzy também, suporte excelente, recomendo!

Alure
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Booster Apps replied January 17, 2023

Obrigado pela maravilhosa avaliação! ✨ Agradecemos por ajudar a compartilhar a palavra sobre nós! Um brinde ao sucesso para você e sua empresa! Tudo de bom,Kevin

January 12, 2023

Customer service team are extremely helpful with your questions, also the app works extremely well to increase website speed, highly recommended!

Unwind Bloom | Renew for Tomorrow
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Booster Apps replied January 17, 2023

Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review and for recommending us! Means the world to us and we are here for you anytime. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

December 31, 2022

made managing my store much easier and more efficient. The app is easy to use and navigate, and the customer service is top-notch. I had a few questions when I first started using it and the support team was quick to respond and helpful in answering all of my questions.

I highly recommend this app for any Shopify store owner. It has saved me a lot of time and made running my store much smoother. The features are all very useful and have helped me to better organize and manage my store. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with this app and would definitely recommend it to others.

Homebliss
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Booster Apps replied January 2, 2023

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Booster Apps, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🎉 Cheers, Kevin

December 27, 2022

I would recommend this app to anyone it's very user-friendly plus the customer service is fantastic!!

Simply Gorgeous Hair and beauty Boutique LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
Booster Apps replied December 27, 2022

What a wonderful review! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🚀 Cheers, Kevin