Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

by Booster Apps

Boost Pagespeed in 1 click. Increase Conversions, SEO & Sales

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 394 reviews

CASSY | Chaussures pour femmes

Cette application est juste INCROYABLE ! J'ai vu la différence de chargement aussitôt. Mon site est devenu très rapide dans la minute où j'ai téléchargé et paramétré l'application. Et en plus cette application est gratuite, un grand merci !!

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Impressionnant! Nous apprécions vraiment que vous ayez choisi notre application et vous sommes très reconnaissants de vos commentaires positifs et de vos critiques! 🤩 Meilleurs voeux, Kevin

Esprit Amerindien

J'ai utilisé cette application pour optimiser la vitesse de mon site. Cela marche très bien, très satisfait.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Merci beaucoup pour la critique positive! 🎉 Tout le meilleur, Kevin

Charmed Moonpets

I have just installed this app and I have yet to find out its use. I hope it will be useful for my store. I shall come back once I know more.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Thanks so much for leaving a review! Let us know if any questions come up or if we can help along the way. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

Dux-mx

Fue muy significativo la velocidad de carga de mi pagina, estoy muy contento con este optimizador, 100% recomendable

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

¡Estamos muy contentos de que te guste nuestra aplicación! Muchas gracias por la reseña positiva y por recomendar nuestra aplicación a la comunidad de Shopify. Saludos, Kevin

Tienda Animal Luna y Copito

Buena APP, sencilla y fácil de configurar. La recomiendo encarecidamente, merece ser probada, a mi me encanta.

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

¡Muchas gracias por tus amables palabras y por recomendarnos a la comunidad de Shopify! 🙌 Siempre estamos aquí para usted en cualquier momento que nos necesite. Saludos, Kevin

Danny Gordon Art

For those who understand the particulars of how this incredibly impressive app works, kudos. For the rest of us, it's magic! Wow!!!!! In other words, it works!

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app! We are so grateful for your kind words and 5-star review! 🚀 Much appreciated, Kevin

SeauxFemme

REALLY SPED MY STORE UP! I CANNOT THANK THEM ENOUGH. I WAS RUNNING SUPER SLOW AND SCARED OF LOSING CONVERSIONS.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

We're so glad our app has helped your store skyrocket! 🚀 If you ever need anything we are always here to help. Cheers, Katherine

fashionbests

I tried other apps to boost the speed on my website and this is the best I've ever used it immediately speeds up my website, for something that is free you could not ask for more. Thanks!

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Awesome! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🎉 All the best, Katherine

Pink Prints

Saw the difference straight away! Didn't really think apps like this work but this app works exactly like it says it does! 5 stars

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and feedback! 🤩 Much appreciated, Katherine

NÜWART MOVING COLORS

I used this app to boost my site and was incredible!!! Now it's very fast when you change pages and move on the products

Developer reply

March 15, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! Your positive feedback is very much appreciated! 🤩Cheers, Katherine

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 39 40
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 39 40