Page Studio , 318 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 80 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 april 2018

Not easy to use. And I'm presently at a stopping point because the pages won't load.

Full Out Music Productions Custom
USA
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
8 juli 2021

This app really really really sucks. I can go on and on about how every time I use this app I am met with bugs and errors. I have lost work so many times because the save just didn't work. I am writing this review to warn others to be very cautious when downloading this app. It will only bring you a headache. I have spent hours with support and they never have a good solution to all the problems this app is riddled with. It used to work for about a year really good but then they updated and it's been a pile of broken trash since then. Save yourself the hassle and waste of time this app will provide you with.

Brothers with Glass
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
2 maj 2017

This app has so many bugs that it barely works. It took me hours to try to build simple pages because things kept getting deleted and not looking like what its supposed to when I hit save. The buttons on the app are not working and are appearing huge for some reason and going off my page so I cant even edit anything. I just deleted a very important page off my site by accident because of this Page Studio. So disappointing!

Diabolikill
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 6 november 2020

I have been using this app for a while now because my current theme doesn't have an adequate page builder. However, every single blasted time I've had to use Page Studio my heart sinks! I spend more time trying to align the text or make sure they're the same font and colour or just redo it in HTML, time consuming! Thankfully, when my new website is launched it will have all of this built in so I will be able to dispose of Page Studio and won't have to spend time mincing about with their iFrame code.

Anita Grant
Storbritannien
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
1 september 2017

It used to be good.
Not sure what's going on lately, its been super buggy and slow. I've been trying to add some text to a page today and its been nearly impossible to do the simplest things!! Such as font size and style changes, I mean come on!
It's seriously driving me insane! If you can't even make sure your app can do these BASIC stuff, then what's the point for me to even pay and use your app?

FIX IT or my company will take our business elsewhere.

Louisekool
Kanada
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
23 februari 2017

Sad to rate this app one star but as a paying customer, very frustrated that they implemented all new functionality before they updated their documentation so you have to wait to get an answer from tech support. Most importantly, when they updated the app, it completely screwed up my live "Page Studio" pages - AND they never told us this level of change was coming. I will be redoing my pages in another method and deleting this app this weekend. Sad, because the original implementation, while not perfect, was really quite useful. This new "spaces" thing is VERY frustrating.

Your Bag Tag
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 16 maj 2022

For years I have been telling this company they need to have search function that works. You will spend hours on their app trying to find the page you wish to edit. How hopeless is that.

Livelo Bike Rental
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
9 september 2017

It used to be a great product, now it's NOT user friendly. Very difficult to do the basic things.

Kallie Shoes
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
19 februari 2019

Had paid for this builder for about 12 months. Customer service was reasonable, but had not taken some suggestions that would have been great. Ultimately where they failed was with the pages that were created. It is true that we don't lose the pages once we leave, but we can't edit them at all - we only noticed this recently when we tried a different builder that seemed to have more features. We can't even edit it through Shopify where the pages are stored.

MR FOUREYES
Nya Zeeland
12 månader användning av appen
10 januari 2017

They don't answer the phones. Ever. Been trying for over a week at different times in their listed support hours. Been listening to the stupid hold song, yet to talk to a human.

Kart Smarter
USA
6 månader användning av appen