Page Studio , 318 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 80 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 oktober 2017

As an experienced Shopify user, I still wish Page Studio was more fluid. I've encountered many technical issues where the little details just don't work as they should. I've had to contact their support team for help where in many cases they would take over and fix the issues. Regarding the support team, they are the best and are always available to help. All that said, the app is simple but still needs some work. The good news is that support is there to help. If you want an easy page building app that may require a lot of excellent customer support to get it built right, then this is it.

Qrtz
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 15 april 2017

App is extremely buggy in most browsers, won't let me put images side-by-side and sizing doesn't come easy. Very little padding adjustment, huge gaps between items that you cannot adjust. Little support outside of normal business hours (Maybe I'm the only business owner that tried to modify a website during off hours?). Cannot duplicate a work space and it did not like even copying and pasting HTML from one section to another. After an entire day of finding different ways to do what normally would have taken me a couple hours, I was able to produce something that is functional. I'm giving it 3 stars only because I was able to get it working in the end, but it could use a lot of work to make it a much better product. I'll stick it out if they're willing to help work on making that product a great product.

Ninja Brand Inc
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
5 mars 2019

I used this app to create a landing page, and I look forward to using it to improve some other pages. The flexibility of drag-and-drop and the building-block structure is terrific.
However... some frustrations: Images cannot be resized within the app. HUGE PAIN. Also, if you are using different fonts and different font sizes, WRITE THEM DOWN. If you don't, you'll have to scroll through the whole list to find it, and then guess at the size.
So-- to the developer- please add a photo-sizing capability. Also, when text is highlighted, show the font and font size. If those things were added, I would rate a 5+!

Zarbeco, LLC
USA
11 månader användning av appen
8 april 2020

Its a decent product. Have to use it for one insert only on my home page template. Their support is responsive and fixed the issue to only have it resurface. Having ongoing issues with huge margins. Doesnt give flexibility to truly choose the margins and spacing that I would like. Another page builder product does. Its too expensive. Im paying 14.99 One insert. Not worth it.

Reversal Solutions, Inc
USA
9 månader användning av appen
10 januari 2017

A decent page builder app but missing out on two major elements that had me change to Hypervisual - 1. adding products is very rough and not clean, 2. It is limited to landing pages - you cannot use the editor on product pages.

Instant Teas
Kanada
17 dagar användning av appen
24 oktober 2017

This app is advertised well but when it comes down to working with it, it's tedious and a headache. Customer service seems unsure of how it works so for me, its not worth it!

Hautify Hub
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
15 augusti 2016

A fantastic & very simple interface which creates pages that look fantastic on a desktop. However, on mobile, the results just aren't great. Given that such a vast majority of our customers experience our store on mobile I'm afraid we've uninstalled.

A Better Quest
Storbritannien
4 dagar användning av appen
21 januari 2019

Not very user friendly. Page layout options are very limited. Suggestion- Do add a detailed, Searchable support document instead of just videos to help users better.

wondermom store
Indien
4 dagar användning av appen
9 november 2017

This app is probably very good for beginners, and non-designers to make pages.

For design pros who need a lot of control and precision, I do not recommend, the UI is far too simplistic and not geared towards turning design comps into functioning pages accurately.

Dwellite Lights
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen