Page Studio , 318 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 80 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 september 2016

I think it is a great app. The only thing I would add is that there should be an option to add images freely on any preset, and change background colors.
Everything else is great.

Happy Trophy
Mexiko
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
31 januari 2017

Nice app! Very good instant support!

Entre Filles
Belgien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
14 september 2016

Love Page Studio! It's the only program that's allowed me to create my Brand Ambassador page and easily edit existing pages. The interface is super user friendly and they have excellent support. Worth every penny!!

Just Curves
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 24 augusti 2016

***Update***

Since writing my first review, the Page Studio team reached out to me to let me know that they now have a solution for home page design. This is the link they provided me to try: (http://docs.theshoppad.com/article/263-embedding-pages-within-the-home-page).

***Original***

I really like the concept between Page Studio’s app because visual design is definitely needed for all the non-coders out there who use Shopify. Note, this app will likely only work on your pages and not your home screen. I found this out the hard way, because your Shopify home page uses an index which is different from a page.

I hope the developers of this app will make something for home pages because they are on to something with meeting this need.

Creators Cup Coffee
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
15 mars 2017

This app is great and the customer service is extremely helpful and quick to reply. There are some limitations with the app but customer service has been helpful in finding a solution.

Social Enjoyments
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
15 december 2016

Fussy, but great tech support. End result is worth it.

Callia Flowers
Kanada
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
7 september 2016

Easy to use. I wanted a new page for offers and this was really easy to set up.

Reachoutparadise
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen
15 juni 2017

great app, good team and perfect collaboration.

Dope Test
Italien
6 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 24 oktober 2019

I have found the app pretty intuitive to use, and it has some great features, like social media blocks. But as with any third party user interface, there are limitations on the functionality without deep diving into the code. For example, some of the column formatting does not translate well across device sizes.

Cat of Spades
USA
5 månader användning av appen
7 september 2016

Extremely helpful app if you don't know how to write code. This is an easy way to make you website your own.

Teesaplenty
USA
5 månader användning av appen