PageFly Landing Page Builder

PageFly Landing Page Builder

by PageFly

#1 Choice For Responsive, SEO-friendly Landing, Product Page

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1261 - 1270 of 5242 reviews

アメリカンカントリースタイル

The app still has room for improvement, but the chat support was accurate and quick to respond, which made me happy. I thought the pricing was also beginner friendly.

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Hi there,

We appreciate taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us, Thank you for putting your time to share your experience with us.

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Salem | PageFly Team

Fello Skin

Really easy to use and great customer service - they go above and beyond to fix your problems and i usually get a reply within a few minutes. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

Hi Stephen,

Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a magical day :)

Touqir | PageFly Team

An American Craftsman

Great app! Easy to use and the customer service is really helpful. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to break through the hindrances of the Shopify simple page editor. It's also mobile responsive and you can adjust for different devices - basically making the customer experience unique. If Shopify were to have a great page editor built-into their backend, this would be it.

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Hi Joanna,

Thank you very much for leaving us this awesome feedback, I really appreciate your time.

Please get back to us any time you need help, we are just a click away from you :)

Touqir | PageFly Team

STUDIO DANIEL KERSH

As well as being an incredibly powerful page building app, this app is exceptionally valuable because of the 24/7 support they provide for any problems you may encounter. I have felt so supported during the delicate time of building my business and am able to walk without fears knowing all of my ideas will be able to be realized and achieved with the help of their wonderful staff. A must have for any store!

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

My heartfelt thanks for your review. Your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust. We have been continuously striving, improving the quality of product and services, bringing practical values to return for your trust.
Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Paula | PageFly Team

Hercules Shields

This app is awesome. It has enabled me to full customize my Shopify site to how I was envisioning it to look. On top of the great product their customer service may be even better. I've been on live support with them multiple times asking questions and they are always helpful and positive. If every company was run like this the world would be a better place.

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Hi Matt,

Thank you so much for spending your precious time to write these lines for us. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at any time.

Touqir | PageFly Team

Regimesanssel.fr

Excellent app. I use it to create several product pages and classic pages. Very easy to use and gives a professionnal look to your site. Also, the support is amazing.

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

We appreciate your good review. We value your trust in our company, and we will do our best to meet your service expectations. It has been an immense pleasure serving you. If there is anything else I can do to assist, please don’t hesitate to ask.

We appreciate your future endeavors.
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Lait de Soja

I had help from Salem and I highly recommend this app! It has a lot of options and when you are not sure, you can contact them and they respond within a minute and help you out! I couldn't be more happy with this app :)

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Hi, I'm glad that you have a good experience with our app, we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust, please don't hesitate to contact us anytime you need help!

Salem | PageFly Team

House Of Biori

I must say that Page Fly has got a brilliant support team, who is very prompt in going that extra mile. Advanced app with very interesting easy to use features that are helpful to create new pages faster. Created regular and home pages using available data elements.
The best part... prompt support by the customer service team. Really appreciate their support.
Continue doing good work.
I didn't enjoy updating the comments everytime as Page builder didn't submit the review.

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Hi there, our team has read your kind words and we are all filled with happiness - thank you so much for making our day, and I’m so glad that we are able to make yours too!

It’s our pleasure to provide you with the best app and the best customer service we have. You have our promise to keep growing every day to serve our dear customers like you ;)

Thank you for being a part of PageFly!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Kraft That

Have used it for a couple of websites and I love it. Not complicated and if you happen to have questions they have so many good videos, tutorial's and blog posts!! Additionally, their customer service (chat, etc) is quick and efficient.

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

We want to thank you for taking the time to share your words with the Shopify community. We are very happy that you are enjoying our product, I hope you have a great day!

Donny | PageFly Team

Black Comb Beards

This is a great value for money app for page building. You can build any page style you like with this and support is top notch at fixing out the kinks. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

I’m so glad to see that you are fully satisfied with our service! It’s our goal and dream to see our customers happy and you just made it come true!

Thank you so much for spending your time with us. Please know that you are always welcome here! If there is anything bothering you, allow us to be your helpful assistant.

All the best wishes for you and your business!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager