PageFly Landing Page Builder

PageFly Landing Page Builder

by PageFly

Build beautiful, SEO-friendly blog, product page with ease

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1731 - 1740 of 4321 reviews

Shady Soups

I have been using PageFly for a while now for many clients and I've had many people help me but the only name I can remember is Salem. Salem did an awesome job helping me with my pages. He was very prompt and did exactly as I asked. 100% recommend PageFly and Salem. Thank you

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thanks for the kind words.
We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! , we're thankful for amazing customers like you.

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Salem- PageFly Team

My Bespoke Wallpaper

I viewed several YouTube videos on PageFly to get an understanding of this app. There were a few things that I couldn't understand so I reached out to their support. Abhi was straight on the case and satisfied all my questions and gave me answers I needed. A good app to have attached to your Shopify store. Thanks - StaySafe!

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Marc Duncan.
I really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you.
I'm very happy that I was able to assist you with my best effort. :)

Abhi - PageFly Team

Hypnosistapping.com

Great App and the customer service is excellent helping you to fix any trouble
also the price is good

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thanks for your positive review, please feel free to reach us for any query or issues.

Shagar - PageFly Team

Gigante Das Ofertas

Muito bom, converte mais que paginas de produtos normais de loja. Fácil de usar e tem suporte para auxiliar iniciantes. Recomendo.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thank you very much for your generous review. It keeps us driven to improve our service.
Please feel free to reach out to us whenever you need help.

Randy - PageFly Team

Swimsutra

I used this app to help me make an 'about us' page. When I needed help, customer services through the chat answered very quickly. There was no wait. I love what I was able to produce!

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thanks so much for the high praise! We're always happy to hear when users are enjoying PageFly. We're here for you anytime.
Emad - PageFly Team

Needful Things - Home and Garden

Highly recommended app. Great functionality and features, plus prompt support! Props to Emad for finding a solution to my problem 20 minutes after the issue arose

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

I would just like to say thank you for the good review. I am very grateful for your continued patronage because we wouldn’t be here without customers like you.
If you have any questions, please contact us via Livechat, and we will be happy to assist you.

Emad - PageFly Team

bbbad

Great Customer Service! Enjoyed using the platform. Not as intuitive as you might imagine though. Once you get used to it isn't too difficult.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thanks for the kind words and feedback. We're glad to hear you're enjoying PageFly!
Emad - PageFly Team

MsJoyceEnglishSchool

Very responsive and immediate help! :) The help center is accessible and I received immediate response and help from them, thank you! :)

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thanks for the kind words.
Your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Salem- PageFly Team

Stevenjamesmd.com

Shagar at Pagfly saved the day. I had not set up the blog page right and he patiently helped show me how to get it to work. Now its a beautiful blog page from one of their outstanding templates. Thanks Shagar and Pagefly! Highly recommend! Rose

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Hi Rose, thank you so much for your review! as well as for your patience and help during debugging your issue!
Please reach us anytime for any queries you have.

Shagar - PageFly Team

Secret Garden Rose Inc

Excellent Support Team! Very knowledgeable staff. Went above and beyond to answer various questions.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thank you so much for your motivational comment, Have a great day!

Shagar - PageFly Team