PageFly Landing Page Builder

PageFly Landing Page Builder

by PageFly

#1 Choice For Responsive, SEO-friendly Landing, Product Page

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 4732 reviews

Aurora Sustainability SA

The online support / live chat is fantastic! This app and the support has made such difference on our store. Couldn't recommend it enough!

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you for your words, we really appreciate your review. Please let us know if you need any assistance, we are so happy to be able to help you. Have a nice day.

Aine - PageFly Team

ORLY

Superb App and its support service are even better. :)
Definitely recommend this app to my new Clients.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you ORLY for giving us such a kind review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you! 💪

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Anne | PageFly Team

Ethical Nutrition Co

Incredible app. The customer service support is instant and out of this world! Buy it right now!!!!!

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with PageFly. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.
I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time at the Live chat window.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Cookalm

La atencion excelente y las respuestas efectivas. el tiempo de espera suele ser corto aunque en algunas ocasiones se demora un poco, pero en general, muy bien

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Muchas gracias por su amable comentario. Es maravilloso saber que ha tenido una gran experiencia con PageFly. Esto nos motivará a mejorar aún más nuestra aplicación y la calidad del soporte.
Si hubiera algo que tenga problema, no dude en envíarnos un mensaje en cualquier momento.

Felipe - Equipo de PageFly

Colour Kingdom

We used this app to build an amazing product page! Ran into a small technical issue and the support staff (Emad) were quick to sort it out for us. Will be upgrading to the paid version as the store grows!

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Emad - PageFly Team

FastAid

Support team is great and the app is very versitile. Very happy with the quick responses from the support team. Thanks!!

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share this opinion with the community of Shopify. What you think of us is very important and every day we work to improve and deliver the best service to you.

Angel - PageFly Team

Lesleys OP-Hauben

So many possibilities, if you get into it, you can truly build amazing stores. Customer service is always at hand, if you get stuck with anything. In addition, pagefly provides lots of videos that explain everything. Sad i can give only 5 stars!

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Lesley, thank you very much for your words! ♥♥
We work hard to make everybody happy and solve their problems!

Remember that if any issue arise we are here to support you and help you 😀

Thank you,
wishing you all the best,

Cristian, from PageFly Team

Backyard Livings

Angel was a great help to me. he responded quickly and did everything I needed from him. I am very happy that I was matched with him for my project

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Your nice comments are a great inspiration for us to improve our app.

Hope that we can grow together! We're here if you have any further questions.
Angel - PageFly Team

qlipfit

PageFly has proven to be a flexible and fast app to customise pages. It's much more flexible than any of the standard Shopify themes that we'd used so far. We've encountered a few issues but the support team has been amazing. They've been able to resolve issues in minutes. The support makes all the difference.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.
Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you. Have a wonderful day, and take care!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Safranwunder

Great pagebuilder app. The update has made the app even better. The support is also amazing. Always helpful and very competent.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Hi Ali,

Thank you so much that you have left us this awesome feedback on Shopify App Store. We are available 24/7 to help you, so please do not hesitate to contact us whenever you need our help.

Touqir | PageFly Team