PageFly Landing Page Builder

PageFly Landing Page Builder

by PageFly

Create Sales Landing, Product page for Holiday Season.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

3381 - 3390 of 5839 reviews

Barbarossa Brothers

Our favourite app so far! It’s allowed us to make the website a lot more informative whilst improving the user experience. It’s very intuitive and when you get lost, the customer service is exceptional.

Developer reply

May 10, 2020

Thank you for trusting us to cooperate and use our products. Your trust has greatly contributed to the development and success of PageFly.

I also hope in the near future our team will continue to receive your attention and trust.

Wishing you health, luck and success!

Nathan - PageFly Support Team

Obsidian Art

As a complete non-techie I really appreciated the super-quick and helpful support, and once I got going I found the App easy to use and integrates smoothly with my store. Excellent, would definitely recommend this app. Thank you.

Developer reply

May 10, 2020

Hi,
Thank you so much for your lovely review. I really appreciate very much.
We will keep going on to improve and develop PageFly better and better.

If you have any questions or need help, please do let me know via the Live chat window. We are always willing to help you!

Nathan - PageFly Support Team

Rimarket3 Beauty

I used Pagefly to help me create pages (product and collection pages). I really like how easily I can play around with the options and above all the support team is fantastic; any time I got stuck they were just there to give me a hand. until now, nothing negative about the app.

Developer reply

May 10, 2020

Hello,
On behalf of the PageFly team, I wanna thank you for the wonderful review and the lovely words. We do our best to offer the best possible service for PageFly customers.

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Best regards.
Nathan - PageFly Support Team

Ecodevpro

Nice app, nice support ! Complete application, multiple design possibilities and above all listening support, responsive and efficient!

Developer reply

May 9, 2020

Thank you for trusting us to cooperate and use our products. Your trust has greatly contributed to the development and success of PageFly.

I also hope in the near future our team will continue to receive your attention and trust.

Wishing you health, luck and success!

Nathan - PageFly Support Team

TREPADORA

Outstanding customer service. Nathan was extremely helpful to do a small formatting fix on my store on a Saturday! Impressive!!

Developer reply

May 9, 2020

Hi. Thank you so much for your lovely review. I really appreciate very much.
We will keep going on to improve and develop PageFly better and better.
If you have any questions or need help, please do let me know via the Live chat window. We are always willing to help you!

Nathan - PageFly Support Team

SpatialSoundForce

Creating a little more complex designs for shopify is going quite well with PageFly, even though I still have to dive more into it, I think it's a great tool to improve the webshop experience.
Especially the help of the Service was great, so I really can recommend it!

Developer reply

May 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.
Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Kate - Customer Success Manager

Makeuplaneph

Their customer service are really there to help you. Got a little problem with my contact form and in a few minutes all were resolved with the help of their cs. Great job!

Developer reply

May 9, 2020

Hello,
On behalf of the PageFly team, I wanna thank you for the wonderful review and the lovely words. We do our best to offer the best possible service for PageFly customers.

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need anymore help.

Best regards.
Nathan - PageFly Support Team

Safecare-shop / vente-masque

We had a major problem with them. They mistakenly published a page without our consent and without notifying us.
They nevertheless knew how to solve the problem and take appropriate actions.
Even if we were dissatisfied, we update our comment for their reactivity, the compensation they give us and because, nevertheless, the product which remains very qualitative.

Developer reply

May 10, 2020

Hi Maxime,
Thank you for your specific review for PageFly, we really appreciate it. Regarding our mistakes and omissions that you indicated to us, we will definitely solve them thoroughly and do not make these mistakes anymore.
Thank you for giving us the second chance to assist you. We are working together via Live chat window and we are trying to provide you our best service.

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help. We are always willing to help you!

Best regards,
Kate - Customer Success Manager

Vitalehome

Beste App ever - for everyone who is not a developer but wants do create very impressive Pages.
- easy frontend

Developer reply

May 15, 2020

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

Touqir - Pagefly Support Team

POMPEIPROJECT

Customer Service is insanely good! The Website builder gives endless possibilities. Customization of premade Product sections are a bit rough but all in all it is a great Website builder!

Developer reply

May 15, 2020

Thank you so much for your time that you have spent on writing these lines and thank you so much for choosing PageFly app :)

Touqir - Pagefly Support Team