PageFly Free Page Builder

PageFly Free Page Builder

by PageFly - Conversion Expert

Boost sales with custom landing page, product page and more

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 3269 reviews

A Jar of Pickles

Super awesome features, even on free plan, and support is incredibly helpful! Adds a lot of value to my shop :)

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with PageFly. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with PageFly.

Emad | PageFly Team

Edgar's Mission

Amazing! What a great app, so flexible and makes incredible landing pages, and support is next level good! thanks so much :)

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Hi Kyle,

Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

Have a wonderful day, and take care :)

Touqir | PageFly Team

Sulfora®

By far the easiest page builder for Shopify, and the customer service is impeccable! Highly recommend.

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

I just wanted you to know that we truly enjoy serving you and feel honored to be your chosen app. Your business is much appreciated, and we will do our very best to continue to meet your expectations.

Thanks again! We look forward to serving you for many years to come.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Fuck it, Biden

Best shopify page builder app forever. Customer support A+.
Thank u Pagefly page builder

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Hi Elliot,

Thank you for your kind words and feedback. We're glad to hear you're enjoying PageFly!
On behalf of PageFly Team i want to Thank you again for being so patient with your issues. We are so happy that we were able to assist you with your issues.

Touqir | PageFly Team

Crespo Rain Gutters

Absolutely phenomenal customer service. I was having issues receiving emails and they clearly and quickly guided me through the process. I am so happy I found this company!

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Thank you so much for your generous review! Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Paula | PageFly Team

Deco Habilis

Page Fly are just incredible efficient, professional, helpful and as soon as my business is going to thrive, I am going to work again with them, no doubt about it!!
The best customer service ever.

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Thank you for taking time to review PageFly, I am happy to hear that you had a good experience with us.
We hope to see you again soon, please don't hesitate to contact us anytime when you face any issues using PageFly.

Max - PageFly Team

Vistoso Beauty Luxe, LLC

I used this app to create my web page for my business and Salem did a awesome job with assisting me with my issue. He's awesome :)

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

We are happy you have a good experience with us. rest assured that we will do continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

We hope to see you again soon, please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Salem | PageFly Team

Marulanda_art

I used this app to help me create an additional page to my site and I was able to design it as I wanted it and uploaded it to Shopify. When I had some technical trouble, the staff at PageFly assisted me right away and my page is live now! Thank you!

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, glad that you have a good experience with us.

We hope to see you again soon, please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Salem | PageFly Team

Healthkind Ltd

Great Support - Pagefly support is easy to access and the support team are very responsive, knowlegable and helpful!

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Hi Julia,
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We really appreciate you being a PageFly user and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

Regards,
Aldwin | PageFly Team

Shopinface.com

Just with a free option you can design everything the way you want. And if you have any issue, you can ask their awesome and quick customer service.

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.
If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Ken | PageFly Team