Anmeldelser (10.479)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
13. april 2020

I am new to this app and their tech support was really helpful. He patiently answered all my "beginner" questions. World-class support.

Anigan
USA
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
8. oktober 2022

Five star to the app and even more to Emad from PageFly team! Thanks for your help again in importing and exporting pages for me, made my life super easy!!

lilliebyflying changes
USA
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
PageFly svarede 10. oktober 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with PageFly. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with PageFly.

Feel free to contact us whenever you need help. Thank you

Emad - PageFly Team

21. januar 2019

Greatest app to ever roam the earth.......................................... LOVE IT SO MUCH OMG!!?!?!

Legendary Gis
USA
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
Redigeret 6. september 2019

Great and very helpful app in building and customizing your website. They also have a support 24/7 and willing to help you with the app. Thank you so much Pagefly!

Buttery Project
Filippinerne
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
Redigeret 15. juni 2019

I'm using this app to build out both the content side of our company and the store - all via Shopify. So far I'm very happy with the ease of use, support and quality of the builder.

Conundrum House
USA
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
11. juni 2023

I am a complete Rookie, but have loved the process of creating my own store thru Shopify . As I got to the point that I wanted my store to look GREAT and be a Good Experience for the visitors AWESOME Apps like PageFly making things so easy and if you hit a road block, their Customer Support is second to none and there to chat within minutes.

SportHorse Performance Collection LLC
USA
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
PageFly svarede 11. juni 2023

Thank you so much for the magnificent review.

It was truly a pleasure for me to assist you, and it makes me really glad to know that I was able to help you.

Customers have always been our top priority and we are trying our best and hardest to deserve your trust.

I have read your words many many times. It really motivates me to work hard and efficiently

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

Best Regards,
Mahedi - PageFly Team

Redigeret 23. februar 2021

Great customer service! They make being a web designer fun again. So helpful and quick to respond!!!

Prime Gancho
USA
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
PageFly svarede 25. februar 2021

Thank you so much for your generous review as well, Kevin
Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.
Have an awesome rest of the day

Felipe | PageFly team

30. april 2022

Great app so far and the service is extremely efficient and thorough if you need to reach out for any guidance!

Inland Fine Furnishings
Canada
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
PageFly svarede 4. maj 2022

Hey there!

We are happy to learn you are enjoying the app and find our service top-notch, this is what we aim for, we are pleased to know you discovered it.

If you ever need further help you know where to find us.

Best Regards,
Cristian | PageFly Team

30. september 2022

Very helpful and resolved my issues very quickly. Very impressed. I spoke to Angel. Provided all the instructions and links required to help me resolve the issues I was facing.

True To Me.
Storbritannien
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
PageFly svarede 5. oktober 2022

Thank you so much for leaving us a wonderful review on App Store. I am so happy that I could be able to assist you with the issues.

Feel free to drop messages to let us know if you have any further questions or need help.

Angel - PageFly Team

Redigeret 14. februar 2021

This app is good. The customer service is EXCELLENT! Salem was very patient and helpful with all of my needs (there were plenty). I would highly recommend this app. The landing page is perfect!

Moskentai
USA
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
PageFly svarede 17. februar 2021

Thanks for your generous review. We are delighted that you like our service.
Your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Salem | PageFly Team