PageFly Landing Page Builder , 9.612 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. Januar 2024

Customer service is wonderful. The app could be more intuitive and less finicky, but overall it is very helpful.

HolaAmigoBox
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 19. Januar 2024

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

22. Januar 2024

They Provide the best customer Support.
Thanks

PureFit Nutrition
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 19. Februar 2024

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help, we are always here for you!
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

18. Dezember 2023

Good, but its a littel bit to expensive.
It depends on what Businesse you're doing.

Distrib.Shop
Schweiz
10 monate mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 25. Dezember 2023

Hi, how are you? I hope you are enjoying your day over there!

We are all deeply grateful for your words. It’s our duly honor to be a helpful assistant to you on your experience with PageFly. We are still learning to improve ourselves and our dear customer’s compliment is a great source of inspiration for us.

Do let us know if you need any help or assistance. Have a nice day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

30. Januar 2024

多言語アプリと併用していましたが、その連携が少しめんどくさいことがあったのが少し不満点です。(デフォルトの多言語アプリは使えません)
ただし、サポートはかなり良いです。Pagefly使用中に起きた不具合を問い合わせたら、コラボレーターですぐに対応してくれました。

LIFULL STAY
Japan
2 monate mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 19. Februar 2024

こんにちは、

PageFly でのご経験を共有していただき、ありがとうございます。

ご質問やご不明な点がございましたら、いつでもお気軽にお問い合わせください。

当社の製品をお選びいただきありがとうございます。今後もお客様の期待を超えていきたいと考えています。

よろしくお願いします、
Kate - PageFly カスタマー サクセス管理

6. Dezember 2023

Super helpful and friendly customer service staff. They will guide you and try their best to help you solve your problem. The app is easy to use. But for the first time user you may get confuse a bit but later on you will adapt to it fast.

Dafeya.co
Malaysia
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 7. Dezember 2023

Hi there, so glad to see that you are having a good time with PageFly team!

Thank you for your detailed feedback, it helps us a lot in improving ourselves. Rest assured that all of your feedback is noted for the whole team to learn. We hope to serve you better every day to meet our dear customer’s expectations.

Please know that you are always welcome here! Our support team is here with you 24/7 whenever you need.

Have a nice day, and stay safe!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

20. Dezember 2023

App is ok. Easy to use. Few bugs but their tech support normally fixes them quickly. Support is very good.

Hannah and Henry
Australien
6 monate mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 25. Dezember 2023

Thank you so much for your lovely words!

We will keep working hard every day to make our support and app better for you.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

Kind regards,
Kate | PageFly Customer Success Manager

8. Dezember 2023

It has great features, everything that you need is there but you need to learn a little bit how to use it :)

MyTipTops
Serbien
10 monate mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 11. Dezember 2023

Hi there, how are you? I hope you are enjoying your day over there!

We are all deeply grateful for your words. It’s our duly honor to be a helpful assistant to you on your experience with PageFly. We are still learning to improve ourselves and our dear customer’s compliment is a great source of inspiration for us.

Thank you so much for choosing PageFly and stay with us!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

8. Dezember 2023

Pagefly is an amazing tool to enhance the look and feel of any website...Indeed, just like most other tech related things, there is a learning curve to using this well..it can be quite challenging in the start (and hence the 4 stars), but gets better as you get the hang of it. The live support though is amazing..to help you at a moment's notice. I was assisted by a person named Jess and she was amazing help.

I would suggest Pagefly to implement/integrate live web calls (like skype/zoom/teams) to compliment the live support that you provide to aid in quicker information flow between client and support for faster resolution. The sharing of screenshots, etc takes too long and is cumbersome to resolve every issue, especially if there are several queries or the client is not that savvy. This would really set you apart from your competitors. (I should actually be credited for this amazing business idea :D :D). Looking forward to amazing results with Pagefly. Cheers.

Mysstique
Kanada
8 monate mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 11. Dezember 2023

Hi there, so glad to see that you are having a good time with PageFly team!

Thank you for your detailed feedback, it helps us a lot in improving ourselves. Rest assured that all of your feedback is noted for the whole team to learn. We hope to serve you better every day to meet our dear customer’s expectations.

Please know that you are always welcome here! Our support team is here with you 24/7 whenever you need.

Have a nice day, and stay safe!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

23. November 2023

With Pagefly you can build amazing pages and the support is great, always available and helpful. However the downside is that there are a lot of bugs

CANNABY
Niederlande
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 5. Dezember 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

27. Dezember 2023

I love PageFly, it gives much more customizable features and allows for a more scientific approach to influencing visitors. Also thank you Marie and Abed for help

Cypress Grove Apparel
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 19. Januar 2024

Hi, I am glad to see that you are having a good time with PageFly team!

Thank you for your detailed feedback, we really value customer's feedback to improve our app and support better. Rest assured that all of your feedback is noted for the whole team to learn.

Please know that you are always welcome here! Our support team is here with you 24/7 whenever you need.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager