PageFly Landing Page Builder , 9.936 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
22. September 2023

Pretty straightforward to use and if you do get stuck, there's a helpful customer service team to solve your problems should you have any

UNYFORME DESIGN
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 10. November 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

22. September 2023

Fast and efficient support, really great support. The construction of the landing pages is good but I fell that is necessary a new interface to the end user, need to be more easy to create the pages, to make a beatiful design and more intuite.

PraTi Ajudar
Brasilien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 10. November 2023

Thank you so much for your lovely words!

We will keep working hard every day to make our support and app better for you.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

Kind regards,
Kate | PageFly Customer Success Manager

5. März 2024

A great platform with a lot of features that you don't get with just Shopify. There are a few useful integrations and most of the staff is very helpful if you have a question. Junie helped me out a ton with website formatting. I would recommend Pagefly if it fits within your budget.

Kynr
Vereinigte Staaten
PageFly hat geantwortet 20. März 2024

Hi There, so glad to see that you are having a good time with PageFly team!

Thank you for your detailed feedback, it helps us a lot in improving ourselves. Rest assured that all of your feedback is noted for the whole team to learn. We hope to serve you better every day to meet our dear customer’s expectations.

Please know that you are always welcome here! Our support team is here with you 24/7 whenever you need.

Have a nice day, and stay safe!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

21. Februar 2024

Good app, much faster support than gempages which took hours to reply. PageFly always help out instantly and send screenshots & looms, so it's very clear. Only bad thing is the app is definitely a bit buggy at times. And I do worry about page speed.

Horizons Harbor
Vereinigtes Königreich
PageFly hat geantwortet 20. März 2024

Thank you so much for your lovely words!

We will keep working hard every day to make our support and app better for you.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

Kind regards,
Kate | PageFly Customer Success Manager

4. August 2023

Thanks for the great customer service, Adrian! He was able to quickly identify the problem and give solutions despite not being able to get into the site. Most just say they need access but he was able to problem-solve despite this. Thanks, man!

Utah Ski Gear
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 7. August 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

29. Dezember 2023

Top Support

Cannabiothek
Deutschland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 19. Januar 2024

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with PageFly!

We're always here to help you with any further questions or concerns you may have, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us at any time.

Thank you for choosing our product, and we hope to continue to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

30. November 2023

they are good at assisting me as a newbie. thank you so much

Public Relay
Malaysia
7 tage mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 25. Dezember 2023

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with PageFly!

We're always here to help you with any further questions or concerns you may have, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us at any time.

Thank you for choosing our product, and we hope to continue to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

27. März 2024

Building websites is a professional job, but Pagefly’s online chat is so helpful to get you started, and to bail you out when you get stuck! Anyone can look like a pro in no time!

Islabikes
Vereinigtes Königreich
PageFly hat geantwortet 9. April 2024

Hi there, so glad to see that you are having a good time with PageFly team!

Thank you for your detailed feedback, it helps us a lot in improving ourselves. We hope to serve you better every day to meet our dear customer’s expectations.

Please know that you are always welcome here! Our support team is here with you 24/7 whenever you need.

Have a nice day, and stay safe!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

14. Januar 2024

Eine wirklich sehr gute App.

Greetings And More
Deutschland
29 tage mit der App
3. Juli 2023

Many options and templates are available, which is great. Sometimes I find it a bit confusing, as when I'm working in the creator mode, the layout looks perfect, but when I go to preview the final page, the layout often is off. In saying that, the team is always quick to help and resolve issues :)

Chameleon Sand Candle
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 3. Juli 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! This is our motivation for us to improve our app and support to serve you even better.

While using PageFly, there are some issues but we are always here for you to help you.

Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance.

Have a nice day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager