PageFly Landing Page Builder , 10.032 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. März 2024

Me encantó la pagina. es espectacular. la asistencia tambien. no le doy la 5ta estrella solamente, porque no es facil de usar. requiere una curva de aprendizaje

Arcadestick.cl
Chile
12 tage mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 20. März 2024

Hola, ¡me alegra mucho ver que te lo estás pasando bien con el equipo de PageFly!

Gracias por sus comentarios detallados, nos ayudan mucho a mejorar. Tenga la seguridad de que todos sus comentarios se anotan para que todo el equipo los aprenda. Esperamos servirle mejor cada día para cumplir con las expectativas de nuestros queridos clientes.

¡Sepa que siempre será bienvenido aquí! Nuestro equipo de soporte está aquí con usted las 24 horas del día, los 7 días de la semana, siempre que lo necesite.

¡Que tengas un buen día y mantente a salvo!

PáginaFly | Kate - Gerente de éxito del cliente

7. Februar 2024

great app and the chat is very helpful

Harmonique
Israel
7 tage mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 19. Februar 2024

Hi there, so glad to see that you are having a good time with PageFly team!

Thank you for your detailed feedback, it helps us a lot in improving ourselves. We hope to serve you better every day to meet our dear customer’s expectations.

Please know that you are always welcome here! Our support team is here with you 24/7 whenever you need.

Have a nice day, and stay safe!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

22. September 2023

The app is nice but need more improvement due to the glitch. Some function in editor part appear different than the preview. But the support have been very helpful and fast response.

IMAN Shoppe Bookstore
Malaysia
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 10. November 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with PageFly!

We're always here to help you with any further questions or concerns you may have, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us at any time.

Thank you for choosing our product, and we hope to continue to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

13. Oktober 2023

Sometimes it bugges a little bit but overall it is a great alternative for the normal storebuilder and it allows you to build a very nice looking store with everything you actually need in it.

nothinggone
Deutschland
3 monate mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 5. Dezember 2023

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with PageFly!

We're always here to help you with any further questions or concerns you may have, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us at any time.

Thank you for choosing our product, and we hope to continue to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

22. September 2023

Pretty straightforward to use and if you do get stuck, there's a helpful customer service team to solve your problems should you have any

UNYFORME DESIGN
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 10. November 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

22. September 2023

Fast and efficient support, really great support. The construction of the landing pages is good but I fell that is necessary a new interface to the end user, need to be more easy to create the pages, to make a beatiful design and more intuite.

PraTi Ajudar
Brasilien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 10. November 2023

Thank you so much for your lovely words!

We will keep working hard every day to make our support and app better for you.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

Kind regards,
Kate | PageFly Customer Success Manager

4. August 2023

Thanks for the great customer service, Adrian! He was able to quickly identify the problem and give solutions despite not being able to get into the site. Most just say they need access but he was able to problem-solve despite this. Thanks, man!

Utah Ski Gear
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 7. August 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

3. Juli 2023

Many options and templates are available, which is great. Sometimes I find it a bit confusing, as when I'm working in the creator mode, the layout looks perfect, but when I go to preview the final page, the layout often is off. In saying that, the team is always quick to help and resolve issues :)

Chameleon Sand Candle
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 3. Juli 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! This is our motivation for us to improve our app and support to serve you even better.

While using PageFly, there are some issues but we are always here for you to help you.

Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance.

Have a nice day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

29. Dezember 2023

Top Support

Cannabiothek
Deutschland
28 tage mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 19. Januar 2024

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with PageFly!

We're always here to help you with any further questions or concerns you may have, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us at any time.

Thank you for choosing our product, and we hope to continue to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

10. August 2023

The integration was broken... clicking the link from Shopify resulted in a blank page
So I went to the Pagefly site, clicked on Chat, told my woes to the person on the other end, and he or she helped me out. So I give 100% for service.
But I wish it hadn't been broken at first.

Skyscape Concrete
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
PageFly hat geantwortet 14. August 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager