Reseñas (10.548)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
24 de mayo de 2018

Decent app, value for money. Functional, most importantly.

Lpgallery
Sudáfrica
34 minutos usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 29 de agosto de 2022

I was getting a liquid error that I could not get rid of after uninstalling it. Kate was super sweet and reached out.

Annataa
India
PageFly respondió 26 de agosto de 2022

Thank you so much for updating your review. I feel so grateful to know that everything is sorted out for you.

Once again, thank you for your updated review and your response to my email.
Please kindly let us know if you need any assistance, we are always here for you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

13 de abril de 2024

KJ Paula Gift Baskets | Boston MA
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 3 de mayo de 2024

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

16 de abril de 2024

Magnart
Noruega
7 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 3 de mayo de 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing review! This is our motivation for us to improve our app and support to serve you even better.

While using PageFly, there are some issues but we are always here for you to help you.

Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance.

Have a nice day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

15 de febrero de 2024

Jade Sports
Australia
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 19 de febrero de 2024

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better. If you have any questions or more feedback, please do let us know.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Cookie - PageFly Team

20 de febrero de 2024

LabzNutrition
Francia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 21 de febrero de 2024

Thank you so much for choosing PageFly and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

Please don't hesitate to contact via Livechat if we can be of any further assistance.

Have a wonderful day!

Cookie - PageFly Team

27 de enero de 2024

shoppiera.com
Turquía
3 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 19 de febrero de 2024

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with PageFly!

We're always here to help you with any further questions or concerns you may have, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us at any time.

Thank you for choosing our product, and we hope to continue to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manage

31 de diciembre de 2023

HUMIDIFY ZONE
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 19 de enero de 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing review! This is our motivation for us to improve our app and support to serve you even better.

While using PageFly, there are some issues but we are always here for you to help you.

Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance.

Have a nice day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Fecha de modificación: 26 de septiembre de 2023

INÉ
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 16 de marzo de 2023

Hi Stephanie,

Thank you so much for your amazing review on App Store. I'm over the moon to know that you love both our app and service.

We are very grateful to have you as one of our beloved customers. So we will keep on improving our app and service to make sure you have the best experience with PageFly. In case of any questions, feel free to contact us anytime.

Once again, thank you a lot for your love and faith in us. We really wish you a successful business with PageFly.

Best wishes,
Zee | PageFly Team