Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
12 de junio de 2023

Great for basic design and much more. When getting into deeper needs, you will probably need the paid services.

Raising Pulse
Israel
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 13 de junio de 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.

Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

3 de julio de 2023

Many options and templates are available, which is great. Sometimes I find it a bit confusing, as when I'm working in the creator mode, the layout looks perfect, but when I go to preview the final page, the layout often is off. In saying that, the team is always quick to help and resolve issues :)

Chameleon Sand Candle
Australia
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 3 de julio de 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! This is our motivation for us to improve our app and support to serve you even better.

While using PageFly, there are some issues but we are always here for you to help you.

Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance.

Have a nice day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

22 de septiembre de 2023

Pretty straightforward to use and if you do get stuck, there's a helpful customer service team to solve your problems should you have any

UNYFORME DESIGN
Reino Unido
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 10 de noviembre de 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

13 de octubre de 2023

Sometimes it bugges a little bit but overall it is a great alternative for the normal storebuilder and it allows you to build a very nice looking store with everything you actually need in it.

nothinggone
Alemania
3 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 5 de diciembre de 2023

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with PageFly!

We're always here to help you with any further questions or concerns you may have, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us at any time.

Thank you for choosing our product, and we hope to continue to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

25 de agosto de 2023

Lucian and James managed to resolve my technical issue, however the customer service messaging tool needs reviewing, as you are constantly having to repeat your request over and over again as your ticket keeps being passed onto various members of the support team, rather than it being held with one member from start to finish!!

Clarendon Fine Art
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 25 de septiembre de 2023

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with PageFly!

We're always here to help you with any further questions or concerns you may have, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us at any time.

Thank you for choosing our product, and we hope to continue to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

22 de septiembre de 2023

Fast and efficient support, really great support. The construction of the landing pages is good but I fell that is necessary a new interface to the end user, need to be more easy to create the pages, to make a beatiful design and more intuite.

PraTi Ajudar
Brasil
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 10 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you so much for your lovely words!

We will keep working hard every day to make our support and app better for you.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

Kind regards,
Kate | PageFly Customer Success Manager

10 de agosto de 2023

The integration was broken... clicking the link from Shopify resulted in a blank page
So I went to the Pagefly site, clicked on Chat, told my woes to the person on the other end, and he or she helped me out. So I give 100% for service.
But I wish it hadn't been broken at first.

Skyscape Concrete
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 14 de agosto de 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

28 de junio de 2023

There are no limits to what you can do with this Shopify app! The support is very helpful and spot on with fixing issues - fast most of the time.
The respons time is 1 minute to 30 minutes while working on issues.

The only minus is, that it is very expensive if you want to create unlimited pages for the website.

Min butik
Dinamarca
5 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 30 de junio de 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

6 de julio de 2023

The builder's versatility, how much control I have over the look of my site, is fantastic... But the best part is the support. I frequently need some help with deeper coding (etc.) issues, and in my experience, 99% of the time they're happy to help.

The GodStories Project
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 17 de julio de 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

13 de julio de 2023

Cookie has been super helpful; troubleshooted my issue and went above and beyond and noticed another issue with my website.

Whoever is employing her needs to give her a raised.

-1 Star mainly because i've been running into quite a few issues with alignment problems (More so coding issues). Mobile view is not the same as my actual mobile device view.

Sea Moss Stir
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 17 de julio de 2023

My heartfelt thanks for your review. Your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

We have been continuously striving, to improve the quality of product and services, bringing practical values to return for your trust.

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Best regards,

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager