Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 avril 2024

I am not technical at all and the PageFly Builder has been very easy for me to learn and use. When I have run into any issues (special HTML code needed, or I'm uncertain how to do something), the PageFly customer support has been 5 stars! They respond within minutes and help answer my questions right away. I'm happy with this app.

GiftSuite
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
PageFly a répondu 15 avril 2024

Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Junie | PageFly Team

1 avril 2024

Very smooth experience for us. Lots of customizations are possible, and there's always assistance. If you've got an issue, you can always reach out through chat. It has been a great experience overall.

UAV Systems International
Canada
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
PageFly a répondu 4 avril 2024

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Boo | PageFly Team

4 avril 2024

I use PageFly almost every day. There is no other tool as flexible and efficient as this one. For basic shop operations, I can create most types of pages in just a few minutes, allowing me to spend more time on sales, which brings me joy every day. I plan to continue using it for a long time. I have relied on their support several times and have found that they are very helpful, even offering to directly assist with construction when needed. I am truly grateful for the staff and have great trust in the company.

While I do have some requests, none are critical, so I look forward to future updates.

Jolie Mallette
Japon
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
PageFly a répondu 8 avril 2024

Aasim here again from the PageFly support team.

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Aasim - PageFly Team

20 février 2024

Great app once you get the hang of it!

Comes with a wide range of tools to create your own personalised landing page and allows you to preview and edit different landing pages based on different devices! Which is very handy! Offers easily accessible live chat with a quick and friendly customer service response! :)

RURI
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
PageFly a répondu 21 février 2024

Thank you so much for your generous review. It read it. Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

Have a wonderful day, and take care.

Anna - PageFly Team

15 avril 2024

From the moment I started with PageFly, I was met with an incredibly intuitive and user-friendly interface that made the process of creating and managing my website’s pages a breeze. The drag-and-drop functionality is seamless, allowing me to design with ease and precision.

What truly sets PageFly apart, however, is their outstanding customer support. The team is not only helpful but also consistently available, ensuring that any queries or concerns are addressed promptly. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is evident in every interaction, and it’s this level of service that makes PageFly a standout choice for anyone looking to enhance their online presence.

In a digital world where customer support can make or break an experience, PageFly shines as a beacon of excellence. Their commitment to providing timely and effective assistance is commendable, and it’s clear that they value their customers highly.

Overall, I highly recommend PageFly to anyone in need of a reliable and efficient page-building solution. With PageFly, you’re not just getting a tool; you’re gaining a partner dedicated to your success.

BearcatWarehouse is an independent Unden reseller
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
PageFly a répondu 22 avril 2024

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Aasim - PageFly Team

22 février 2024

So great !! Love pagefly !! I really recommend that all of you should try to use pagefly . Not only because pagefly can help us to make a beautiful page for our online shop , but also the customer services from pagefly is absolutely amazing ! The pagefly Online Live Customer Service really helped me solve my problem in a short time !! Thank you so much Lucy .

Lacidoll
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
PageFly a répondu 28 février 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words, it’s a great motivation for us to improve ourselves!

I’m so glad that our support team is able to make you satisfied to the fullest. It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with PageFly.

Rest assured that we will try our best to be a better assistant to you every day!

Have a nice day!

Lucy | PageFly Team

21 février 2024

First and foremost, let's talk about customer support. In the ever-evolving world of e-commerce, having reliable and responsive support is non-negotiable. PageFly exceeds expectations in this regard. When I encountered a hiccup with my accessories page layout, their support team swooped in like superheroes and resolved the issue swiftly. Their agents possess not only technical prowess but also a genuine willingness to assist, which is a rarity in today's digital landscape.

Now, onto the app itself. PageFly boasts a user-friendly interface that seamlessly integrates with Shopify. Gone are the days of wrestling with code or settling for lackluster designs. With PageFly, the power to create stunning, customized pages is at your fingertips. From product pages to landing pages, the possibilities are endless. The drag-and-drop functionality empowers even the most design-challenged individuals (myself included) to craft professional-grade pages that captivate and convert.

But wait, there's more! PageFly isn't just about aesthetics; it's a powerhouse of features designed to enhance every aspect of your Shopify store. Whether you're looking to optimize for SEO, improve page load times, or implement advanced animations, PageFly has you covered. And with regular updates and new features being rolled out, you can rest assured that your store will always be at the forefront of innovation.

One of the standout features of PageFly is its versatility. Whether you're a solopreneur running a niche boutique or a thriving enterprise with a diverse product catalog, PageFly adapts to your needs. With customizable templates and elements, you have the freedom to express your brand's unique identity without being confined by rigid templates or cookie-cutter designs.

In conclusion, if you're serious about elevating your Shopify store to new heights, look no further than PageFly. With its unparalleled support, intuitive interface, and robust feature set, it's the secret weapon you need in your arsenal. Trust me, once you experience the magic of PageFly, you'll wonder how you ever managed without it. Revolutionize your Shopify experience today with PageFly!

Ardent Herbal
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
PageFly a répondu 28 février 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and your continued trust in PageFly. Your trust and satisfaction is what drives us forward.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need help with anything at any time. We're just a message away!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Aasim | PageFly Team

16 février 2024

We love PageFly! We quickly realized we'd need more customization options than our main theme provided us. We now are able to build out beautiful custom pages easily. When we run into any issues or have any questions the live chat feature always connects us with someone who can quickly resolve the problem.

Trilogy Analytical Laboratory
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
PageFly a répondu 18 février 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words, it’s a great motivation for us to improve ourselves!

I’m so glad that our support team can make you satisfied to the fullest. It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with PageFly.

Rest assured that we will try our best to be a better assistant to you every day!

Have a nice day!

Paula - PageFly Team

27 mars 2024

Have been using Pagefly for few years. Great app, and great customer service. Shout out to Zee, who gave me a detailed feedback on things that I can improve my store, very through, with tips and details. Great help!

Carolina’s Brownies
Canada
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
PageFly a répondu 31 mars 2024

Hi Anna,

Thank you so much for your heartfelt review. It really means a lot to me and my team.

Rest assured that we will always try our best to help you out so don't hesitate to contact us if you need our help.

All the best,
Zee | PageFly Team

19 mars 2024

Fast learning curve. Excellent support. And I solved a very complex page layout problem in less than one hour that I had been working on for DAYS with native Shopify. Not complaining about native Shopify. But if you need truly custom layouts, INCLUDING inserting custom html and other functionality not normally available for regular page layouts, you can’t beat this app!

PETCODE PAWS
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
PageFly a répondu 22 mars 2024

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Bayo - PageFly Team