Avis (10 478)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 mai 2024

I had a couple issues getting my first page I built up, but Lucy was so helpful. Zee was also extremely helpful in helping me with certain settings that would make my website more efficient. I am so happy with this app and how I can no customize each individual page.

The Oracle Alchemist
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
PageFly a répondu 25 mai 2024

Hi Jessica,

Thank you so much for your kind words, it’s a great motivation for us to improve ourselves!

I’m so glad that our support team is able to make you satisfied to the fullest. It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with PageFly.

Rest assured that we will try our best to be a better assistant to you every day!

Have a nice day!
Zee | PageFly Team

26 avril 2024

A fantastic customer service. It's always helpful and quick to reach! There are a lots of features you can use. I will highly recommend it.

Weekend Doll
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
PageFly a répondu 2 mai 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Junie | PageFly Team

14 mai 2024

there is a bit of a learning curve in creating fully custom sites, but the support team is extremely helpful and very knowledgeable so if you have any questions you can ask them and they help you right away.

AstropheApparel
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
PageFly a répondu 21 mai 2024

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Randy | PageFly Team

23 avril 2024

Excellent responsive customer support technical team, had a chat with Mr. Max, provided exceptional support. Solved problems super quickly and guided the way forward.

The PageFly system is great too, normal Shopify themes can get boring was able to make an amazing looking homepage in a matter of hours.

The Nature's Store
Pakistan
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
PageFly a répondu 24 avril 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Your kind words have truly made my day, and I'm thrilled to hear that I was able to meet your expectations.

It's always a pleasure to assist you, and we genuinely appreciate your feedback. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Wishing you continued success with your store, and thank you again for choosing PageFly.

Best regards,
Max - PageFly Team

19 avril 2024

Excellent tool for my password page! I've had to contact the help desk on two different occasions and both times, they've been more than helpful. Special shoutout to Zee for going above and beyond and helping me out in a very stressful time with my store launch! Thanks team!

Parfait Parlour
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
PageFly a répondu 24 avril 2024

Thanks a lot for taking the time to share your thoughts!

It was truly a pleasure to assist you and it makes me very happy to know that you're happy with our support.

As discussed, please don't hesitate of getting back in touch any time if any further issue arises.

I wish you all the best for your store!

Zee - PageFly Team

28 mai 2024

Great support! Had a problem publishing the page, they sent a request and debugged the issue on their own time, which was lovely.

SHELANDY
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
PageFly a répondu 4 juin 2024

Thanks so much for your lovely review and your support.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any more help.

Have a great day!

Dami - PageFly Team

3 juin 2024

Usman was very helpful in addressing my issue with the new version of my Shopify theme. My app didn't work after the update, and he helped me resolve the issue. Thank you.

Planet Neon
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
PageFly a répondu 5 juin 2024

I'm absolutely thrilled to read your glowing review!

It warms my heart to know that our support team's efforts to provide friendly and helpful assistance have been appreciated. We always strive to ensure you have the best experience possible. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We're honored to be part of your e-commerce journey and look forward to supporting you in the future.

Best regards,
Usman | PageFly Team

10 mai 2024

This app is incredibly user-friendly, and whenever I encounter any problems, the Support team is always ready to assist. The chat support is particularly effective, consistently resolving any issues that come up.

Atlanta Vinyl
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
PageFly a répondu 21 mai 2024

Thank you very much for your kind thoughts and the time you took to share your experience with us. Your satisfaction is our first priority. We constantly work to ensure that you have a positive experience with us.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if a problem arises. We are always available to assist you.

Wishing you a magical day filled with joy and success!

Syed Azim - PageFly Team

18 avril 2024

I have zero coding experience, pagefly makes it easy to build a professional looking website, no coding required. They offer helpful templates to follow or gain inspiration from. I was offered free website feedback that was quick and helpful in improving my business. Highly recommend.

littlelionhistory
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
PageFly a répondu 22 avril 2024

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Junie | PageFly Team

22 mai 2024

10,000 + reviews at 4.9 star rating.

It's because PageFly is the best for creating custom pages. I have used them for 7 years on multiple popular stores and I HIGHLY recommend them.

Booster Crate
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
PageFly a répondu 25 mai 2024

Hi Tyler,

We're over the moon about your review! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad we hit the mark.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need anymore help.

Regards,
Aldwin - PageFly Team