Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 16 dicembre 2020

Great App if your theme doesnt have many customization options. Customer service is great and helpful for fixing any bugs or issues you may have. Highly recommend.

sonoviashop.com
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 17 dicembre 2020

Thank you for making our day, there is nothing better than receiving positive feedback from our dear customers like you. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on our track and improve ourselves better every day.

We promise to continuously develop both our app and our service to meet your higher expectations. Thank you for choosing to be a part of PageFly!

Maru | PageFly Team

30 novembre 2022

This app is so good and easyable .i got some issue sometimes ,their team member Emad helped me a lot .

yepforu
Cina
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 1 dicembre 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your awesome review. I'm happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know!

Emad - PageFly Team

Data modifica: 17 giugno 2019

It's a pretty good app, I especially love the customer service, they offer prompt and great help, i wouldn't have been able to do a lot of things without it!

OPS Energy Tech
Taiwan
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 febbraio 2023

Page builder semplice ed intuitivo, disponibile un canale youtube dove prendere spunto per qualche nuovo lavoro!
Assistenza molto cordiale, veloce e competente!

FOOT MASSAGER
Italia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 27 febbraio 2023

Ciao STEFANO,

Grazie per averci lasciato parole così belle. Facciamo del nostro meglio per offrire il miglior servizio possibile per i clienti PageFly.

Non esitare a contattarci in qualsiasi momento se hai bisogno di ulteriore aiuto.

Touqir | PageFly Team

Data modifica: 5 giugno 2018

This app is so useful. Especially for people who us free themes!

Y S Company
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 maggio 2020

good
Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Bock Nutritionals
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 20 maggio 2020

Thank you so much for your time with Pagefly. It helps us to improve our app and services.

Touqir - Pagefly Team

3 gennaio 2023

Con quest'app si possono creare delle pagine per il vostro store e la prima è anche gratuita.
L'assistenza è eccellente vi rispondo in media dopo 5 minuti dal primo messaggio.
Consigliatissima!

Brush Revive
Islanda
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 3 gennaio 2023

Grazie mille per la tua fantastica recensione!

Siamo così felici di sapere che ti stai godendo la tua esperienza con la nostra app PageFly.

Facci sapere se possiamo aiutarti ulteriormente e grazie per aver dedicato del tempo libero per lasciarci questa recensione super gentile.

Lin | PageFly Team

9 aprile 2021

We had to chose between Shogun and pagefly and went for pagefly. Key selling point is that it allows to insert custom code as well as CSS. that really helps to build awesome landingpages quickly. Totally recommendable to chose pagefly above shogun.

yuicy
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 12 aprile 2021

Thank you so much for your generous review, we are happy to hear that you are loving our app & services. please do reach us anytime for any query or concerns.

Shagar - PageFly Team

5 agosto 2020

The product is solid and the support is great (most of the time). It comes with numerous templates and you can save sections, which is very convenient.

Mobility Equipment for Less
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 6 agosto 2020

Hi John,

Thank you for the solid review and thank you for giving us the chance to help you with the issues you have faced.
It really motivates us to give the best customer service when they need our help.
Feel free to get back to us if any problem arise we are always here to help you.

Max - PageFly Team

25 agosto 2021

Excellent Customer service, the app is amazing, everything we need. They even helped me with a custom code with no extra charges.

Dr Botanicals UK
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 26 agosto 2021

Hi Richard,
Thank you so much for your review.
We always want to give the best value for you and for all Shopify's merchants.
I hope you all have a happy time when working with us.

Yours most sincerely.
Donny | PageFly Team