Recensioni (10.730)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 ottobre 2023

Sometimes it bugges a little bit but overall it is a great alternative for the normal storebuilder and it allows you to build a very nice looking store with everything you actually need in it.

nothinggone
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 5 dicembre 2023

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with PageFly!

We're always here to help you with any further questions or concerns you may have, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us at any time.

Thank you for choosing our product, and we hope to continue to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

6 aprile 2020

On aime TOUT chez Pagefly, toutes les possibilités, la variété des modules, la facilité à construire les pages de zéro... Mais ce qu'on aime le plus c'est l'aide en ligne 24/7 qui répond à toutes les questions qu'on peut avoir ! Merci !

We love everything about Pagefly, the possibilities, the variety of modules, how easy it is to build pages from scratch... But what we like most is the 24/7 help that sorts out all the questions we may have ! thank you !

Bocoloco
Francia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 10 giugno 2021

We use PageFly to vastly improve the editing options of Shopify pages, whilst the free app is great it is well worth paying for one of the other options depending on how many pages you need. Support is fantastic too Kate actually contacted us to say she had spotted a small error on one of our pages and not only fixed it straight away she conducted a review of all of our other pages whilst she was there (Thank you Kate!!).
Highly Recommended!

Divers Gifts
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 11 giugno 2021

I just wanted you to know that we truly enjoy serving you and feel honored to be your chosen app. Your business is much appreciated, and we will do our very best to continue to meet your expectations.

Thanks again! We look forward to serving you for many years to come.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

1 giugno 2023

L'app funziona molto bene, è completa ed ha funzioni maggiori rispetto ad altri editor. Un ringraziamento speciale a Cookie, la migliore assistenza mai ricevuta, gentile, cortese e molto disponibile.
Grazie

Integratore MAXIMO
Italia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 2 giugno 2023

Grazie mille per la tua generosa recensione. È stato molto carino da parte tua. Ti assicuriamo che continueremo a migliorare i nostri servizi per gli stimati utenti di PageFly come te.

Ancora una volta, grazie per le parole d'amore che hai condiviso e grazie per essere la parte migliore di PageFly.

In caso di domande o dubbi, non esitare a inviarci un messaggio nella finestra della chat dal vivo. Siamo sempre pronti ad aiutarti!

Buona giornata e abbi cura di te!
Cookie - Squadra PageFly

15 ottobre 2023

Everything is great especially service support from your agents.

Wealth of Lighting
Bosnia ed Erzegovina
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 19 ottobre 2023

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

Regards,
Saeed - PageFly Team

13 maggio 2022

Christian helped me big time addressing the problems with my layout. All problems were addressed and now, my new theme is working according to how I want it. Thanks again!

Mond Aviation Shop
Filippine
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 18 maggio 2022

Hey there!

Wow, thank you so much for your sweet words! It is such a pleasure to help you.
Whenever you need more help just let us know and we will make sure your page and Theme are working correctly with our app!

Best Regards,

Cristian | PageFly Team

17 settembre 2020

This app helps a lot when you create your own website. You can let your creativity run wild and have almost no restrictions. The support answers quickly and helps out with everything. Problems are solved in a few minutes. Definitely recommend this app.

Plain Lenses
Germania
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 18 settembre 2020

Thank you for giving us the chance to assist you and thank you again for sharing your thoughts, experience, and future plans on using PageFly.

Feel free to get back to us if you have any questions.

Touqir | PageFly Team

31 agosto 2023

Great support, always available and live chat, wouldn't be able to do it without them. Some bugs/glitches with the page builder, but support can help get through them.

PawPerks
Australia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 5 settembre 2023

Thank you so much again for taking the time to share your thoughts about PageFly.

It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with PageFly. We’re here for you anytime.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

Lucy - PageFly Team

5 novembre 2019

The support I have received has been amazing so far. I have needed help implementing third party apps and the support team worked on live chat to get it sorted. I am now a premium subscriber and would recommend it to other people building a store.

Wacky Gifts
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 30 settembre 2019

I really love this app, even the free version is amazing, super eaasy to use and waaaaay better pages than the stock shopify pages, I highly recommend for anyone wanting something a bit different or more specific on their page :) instant support is aweseome too thanks!

MoonDust ToothPowders
Australia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app