Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 marzo 2023

It has been good. Quite easy to use & customer service are usually super helpful and very patient.

But some of the alignments are hard to grasp. Especially when it comes to aligning them in "Desktop", "laptop" & "tablet". As the ratios are always buggy when it comes to the live paged vs editing page

Hushbee
Malaysia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 2 marzo 2023

Thanks for sharing such kind words.

We promise that we will keep working hard to make sure that you're always happy with the app and our support.

Don't hesitate to reach out through the live chat if you need any help.

Warm Regards,
Kate | PageFly Customer Success Manager

22 marzo 2023

To be honest, I wish some things would be more obvious sometimes, but the support is super nice, friendly, quick and helpful.

100% would recommend.

Bottleweb
Belgio
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 22 marzo 2023

Thank you so much for the generous review. It means a lot to me and our team at PageFly. We will try our best to improve our app better.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message any time you need help, we will assist you anytime you need us.

Have a great day!

Kate - PageFly Customer Success Department

19 aprile 2023

This app is 10x easier than building pages (without code) within shopify, easily linked back into shopify pages. I had an issue with linking typefaces over from Shopify but Nana sent me multiple options to resolve this and was extremely helpful once the issue had been resolved!

UN:IK Clothing
Regno Unito
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 19 aprile 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with PageFly!

We're always here to help you with any further questions or concerns you may have, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us at any time.

Thank you for choosing our product, and we hope to continue to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

13 luglio 2023

Good support very helpfull.........................................................................

Cristalglow
Paesi Bassi
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 17 luglio 2023

Thanks for sharing such kind words.

We promise that we will keep working hard to make sure that you're always happy with the app and our support.

Don't hesitate to reach out through the live chat if you need any help.

Warm Regards,
Kate | PageFly Customer Success Manager

8 aprile 2023

4/5, the support is great, the page builder itself has a few minor issues but contacting support 90% of the time helps. I haven't really used any/many other page builders so my review is a bit based.

Focal Saunas
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 9 aprile 2023

Thank you so much for your generous review on App Store. We're very happy to know you have had a great time with us. Thanks to your feedback, we will improve our app and support better to serve you and bring to you greater experiences with us.

Please feel free to let us know if you need any further assistance. We are here 24/7 for you.

Best regards,
Kate | PageFly Customer Success Manager

Data modifica: 11 aprile 2023

very quick & friendly support from the team! Thanks again Paula for solving our problems.

URBNTERA® Shop
Germania
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 11 aprile 2023

Thanks for sharing such kind words.

We promise that we will keep working hard to make sure that you're always happy with the app and our support.

Don't hesitate to reach out through the live chat if you need any help.

Warm Regards,
Kate | PageFly Customer Success Manager

19 dicembre 2022

Great app with some limitations if you want to have dynamic content inputs, any CMS functionality, etc., but learning curve is perfect for non-technical team members and designers, while still providing the option to add custom code and tweaks. Support is also top-notch.

Whyte Bikes
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 19 dicembre 2022

Thank you for leaving us this review for your experience with PageFly.

It's great to know that you enjoy our app. We also noted down what you mentioned in the feedback to improve our app better.

Please let us know if you need our support. Have a great day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

1 dicembre 2022

Had a really positive experience with pagefly. For a shopify novice, creating great looking webpages was a smooth ride once you get a hang of the system. Had a bug with the cart not getting updated, - victor was super responsive and efficient to do the bug fix. Great tool.

Rawr4Dogs
India
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 1 dicembre 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! This is our motivation for us to improve our app and support to serve you even better.

While using PageFly, there are some issues but we are always here for you to help you.

Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance.

Have a nice day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

1 agosto 2023

Servico al cliente excelente, amables, resolvieron todas mis dudas. Fui asistida de manera eficiente y rapida. Respondieron mis preguntas con fotos, videos y enlaces de como hacerlo.

BORY'S JR AUTO AIR
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 7 agosto 2023

Muchas gracias por sus comentarios sobre PageFly. Gracias a sus comentarios detallados, podemos saber cómo lo estamos haciendo y qué debemos mejorar.

Intentaremos mejorar nuestra aplicación y dar soporte cada vez mejor para servirle.

Por favor, no dude en hacérnoslo saber si tiene alguna pregunta o necesita ayuda. ¡Te deseo la mejor de las suertes!

PageFly | Kate - Gerente de Éxito del Cliente

24 aprile 2023

Merci PageFly c'est magnifique apps pour page gratuite , donc je le recommande , il vous donne tout les formations important pour optimiser le page .

FLEX AM
Francia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 24 aprile 2023

Merci beaucoup pour l'avis, c'est une grande motivation pour moi et l'équipe pour nous améliorer. C'est avec plaisir que je vous assiste tout au long de votre parcours avec PageFly.

Soyez assuré que nous ferons de notre mieux pour être un meilleur assistant pour vous chaque jour.

Passe une bonne journée!
Kate - Responsable de la réussite client de PageFly